Meet online - 30 y.o. Katerina from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11819507

ID 11819507
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 1, 1994 (Capricorn)
  • Occupationoffice administrator
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight106 lbg (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukrainian

About me

Hi there! My name is Katerina, and I am a 5'3'' (160 cm) tall Capricorn bride from Kharkiv, Ukraine. I am here on this dating website with the hope of finding my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is very important to me, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I have never been married and do not have any children. I believe that marriage is a sacred bond between two people, and I am patiently waiting for the right person to come into my life.

Physically, I have striking brown eyes and beautiful brown hair. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 105 lbs (48 kg). I do not smoke and only drink occasionally. Staying fit and living a healthy lifestyle is important to me, and I would love to find someone who shares the same mindset.

In terms of my education and career, I have a university degree and currently work as an office administrator. I am fluent in Russian and Ukrainian, and my English speaking skills are basic. I am constantly working on improving my language skills and would love to have someone to practice with.

As for my personality, I am kind, caring, and compassionate. I love spending time with my family and friends, and I am always there for them when they need me. I have a positive outlook on life and believe in making the most out of every situation.

I am looking for someone who is genuine, honest, and has a good sense of humor. Someone who is willing to embark on this journey of life with me, through the ups and downs. Distance is not a barrier for me, as I am willing to relocate for the right person.

If you think we could be a good match, don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to see where this journey takes us and look forward to getting to know you better. Let's create a beautiful love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

I live a healthy lifestyle, enjoy romantic walks, like to wear my favorite bikini and enjoy sunbathing. I like Good books, collecting photos, workout in a gym.

Character

My good friend has advice me this site, she told me that it`s real to find a good man here. Well, let`s see if she told me the truth. I think, that I`m a hard woman, it`s not easy for me to fall in love, but if I fall in love, this person is the only one for me. I can be very different with a different people, but what does not change about me is that I am loyal and honest. I am a woman, and woman is a complicated being.

Her Type of Man

I want to find an adult man, who knows what he wants in life. Real man for me is a man who is responsible for his acts, loyal and honest. Who will tell only truth in any situation. Read very carefully now. I will never forgive a man who has lied to me. I need passionate man with a kind heart, who is ready for real meeting and will not be afraid of the distance between us. I need a man, who wants real feelings, who wants to spend his lifetime with me.