Meet online - 32 y.o. Katerina from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11819070

ID 11819070
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 6, 1992 (Capricorn)
  • Occupationchoreographer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight106 lbg (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Katerina, and I am a 27-year-old Capricorn from Kharkiv, Ukraine. I am excited to share my story with you and tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith is an important part of my life. I have never been married and have no children. I stand at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and maintain a healthy weight of 105 lbg (48 kg). Keeping my body fit and healthy is a priority for me, and I take pride in taking care of myself.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in leading a clean and balanced life. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of blue, and my hair is naturally blond. I love experimenting with different hairstyles and colors, but I always come back to my blonde locks.

In terms of language skills, I have a basic level of English speaking skills. Although I am not fluent, I am eager to improve and learn more. As for other languages, unfortunately, I do not speak any additional languages at the moment.

Professionally, I am a choreographer. I have a university degree and have dedicated my life to the art of dance. Dancing brings me joy and allows me to express myself in ways words cannot. I am passionate about my work and love sharing my talent with others.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Kharkiv. It is a vibrant city with a rich history and plenty of cultural experiences to offer. Ukraine is my home, and I am proud of my heritage.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. I am looking forward to connecting with someone who shares similar values and interests. If you are ready to embark on a journey filled with love, laughter, and dance, I am excited to meet you. Let's create our own beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I enjoy lots of things but my hobbies are dancing, sport, cycling. I love seafood and salads. I enjoy natural things and think that it's important to appreciate what you have and what has world given you.

Character

I'm a blue eyed 5'4 (167 cm) and 105 lbs (48 kg) choreographer with no kids. I am a simple woman who's into lots of things. I am an extrovert person but I love being alone and I am not afraid of being lonely.

Her Type of Man

I'm not here for talking and playing silly internet "sex games". I'm here to find a partner that would be ready to meet me and intend to start relationship. I don't want to waste any time with perverts and want to know about your intentions right away. I am not looking for someone who is rich and I don't need any fancy, I am not interested in what kind of car you drive or how many bedrooms do you have, I am a simple woman interested in family and love.