Meet online - 37 y.o. Anastasia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11818950

ID 11818950
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 8, 1986 (Virgo)
  • OccupationMasseur
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Anastasia, and I'm a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall, blond-haired, and blue-eyed Virgo bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I'm here on this dating website to find my soulmate and start a beautiful journey together.

I am a Christian and have never been married before. I believe in the sanctity of marriage and the importance of building a strong foundation based on love, trust, and mutual respect. I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and is ready to commit to a lifelong relationship.

As a masseur by profession, I have a deep understanding of the body and the power of touch. I believe in the healing power of massage and its ability to bring relaxation and balance to both the mind and body. If you're lucky, maybe I'll even give you a massage someday!

Education is very important to me, and I hold a university degree. I believe in the importance of continuous learning and personal growth. I strive to expand my knowledge and explore new opportunities to better myself and those around me.

In terms of lifestyle, I lead a healthy and active life. I don't drink or smoke and take pride in taking care of my body. I weigh 110 lbs (50 kg) and maintain a fit physique. Staying healthy allows me to fully enjoy life and be the best version of myself.

I have good English-speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different backgrounds. While I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning and experiencing new cultures.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine, a vibrant city filled with rich history and culture. I love exploring the city's hidden gems, trying new restaurants, and immersing myself in the local art scene. I am excited to share these experiences with someone special.

If you're looking for a loving, caring, and adventurous partner, I might just be the one for you. Let's embark on this journey together and create a love story that will stand the test of time. Don't hesitate to reach out and get to know me better. I can't wait to meet you!

Hobbies and Interests

I like sport and I do a lot of fitness, I am also trainer and I work with women, I help them to keep good shape, and become more beautiful. I eat healthy and will feed my family so, because I want us all to be healthy and happy. In winter I do tempering, have you ever tried?))

Character

I am kind and calm, my friends say I am responsible person and they can easy rely on me. I am also very romantic and a little bit dreamer…I dream of beautiful family and smiley husband, the one who can cheer me up and whom I can make happy. I am masseur and this is how I live. I am sure my husband will be happy to have massage after working day =)

Her Type of Man

I want to meet a man who knows how to care of woman, how to treat his little princess…I want kind man with a great sense of humor, I like jokes and laugh…the one who takes the life easy =)