Meet online - 56 y.o. Oksana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11818540

ID 11818540
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age56
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 14, 1967 (Taurus)
  • OccupationLawyer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 1991
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Oksana, and I am a Taurus, born under the sign of determination and reliability. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, my faith is an important aspect of my life. I am a Christian, and my beliefs guide me in everything I do. I have never been married before, but I am ready to embark on a new journey with the right person by my side.

Physically, I stand at 5'7'' (170 cm) tall, with a slender figure. My weight is 125 lbs (57 kg), and I take pride in taking care of myself and staying fit. My blue eyes and blond hair add to my charm and give me a captivating presence.

In terms of lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life, and these choices reflect that. As a lawyer by profession, I am dedicated and hardworking. I have a university degree, which has equipped me with the knowledge and skills necessary to excel in my career.

While my English-speaking skills are good, I do not speak any other languages. However, I am open to learning and embracing new cultures and languages if the opportunity arises.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine, a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. It is a place I am proud to call home.

If you are looking for a partner who is driven, faithful, and caring, then I might be the one for you. I am ready to embark on a new chapter of my life and share it with someone special. Let's get to know each other and see where this journey takes us.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, and I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Hobbies and Interests

When I take a break from work, I prefer to spend my free time actively. I love traveling, every month I try to discover a new country, a new city. My last country is the USA. I really liked the culture of this country. I also have no problems visiting your country. In the future, I consider moving them to Ukraine. Maybe your city, your home is the place that I am looking for?

Character

Hi. Are you here now? Before you write to me - please check out my profile.I am a lonely woman who is looking for true and strong love in her 54 years . If you are looking for games here, this is not for me. I am looking for the person who will be ready to go towards real relationships. I also do not believe in love on the Internet, so after our communication, I look forward to meeting you.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for that person who knows how to respect, appreciate. Who can support at any time, who is ready to build a relationship, despite his age. Maybe I'm looking for you! If you are the one that meets my standards, I am happy to expect a letter from you, or a chat message!