Meet online - 22 y.o. Veronika from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11817161

ID 11817161
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateJune 28, 2001 (Cancer)
  • Occupationhair stylist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight119 lbs (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Veronika. I am a 5'7'' (168 cm) tall bride with a beautiful smile. As a Cancer, I am known for my caring and nurturing nature. I believe in the power of love and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values as me.

I come from Kharkiv, Ukraine, where I work as a hair stylist. I find joy in helping others feel confident and beautiful. Although I haven't finished my university education, I am constantly learning and growing both personally and professionally.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I do not have any children. I am open to starting a family in the future with the right person. Family is important to me, and I believe in building a strong and loving foundation.

When it comes to my lifestyle, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I take care of my health and believe in leading an active lifestyle. I weigh 118 lbs (54 kg) and have a slim figure. My eyes are a mesmerizing brown color, and my long black hair adds to my natural beauty.

While my English speaking skills are conversational, I am eager to improve and communicate effectively with my future partner. I am a Christian and my faith plays an important role in my life. I believe in the power of prayer and having a strong relationship with God.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring nature, reading books, and spending time with loved ones. I have a warm and friendly personality, and I am always ready to lend a listening ear or offer support to those around me.

If you are looking for a caring and loving partner, I believe we could be a perfect match. Let's embark on this beautiful journey of love and create a lifetime of happiness together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love outdoor activities, cycling, mountains. I like to read interesting books about the psychology of men and women. Now I am actively studying English Dancing, travel, cook and eat. I want to cook for my man

Character

I am a gentle lady! I do not say empty words! My words are always filled with truth and sincerity, so you can trust me! I hate lies and betrayal! I always say what I think and never lie. Therefore, I am looking for a soulmate, I need a man who will understand me without words! I do not want to be lonely, I want to get real female happiness!

Her Type of Man

My main goal on this site is to find a loved one who will love me and be my friend and passionate lover. I need my husband to understand me and be a soul mate. I was looking for love in my country, but it was useless... Men played with my feelings . I want to have a husband who will want to see me and enjoy me and my caresses every day.