Meet online - 36 y.o. Julia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11814403

ID 11814403
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 12, 1987 (Cancer)
  • OccupationAdministrator
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'3''(159 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Julia and I am a 28-year-old Cancer. I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, ready to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, my faith is an important aspect of my life. I am a Christian and my values are rooted in my beliefs. I have never been married and I am excited about the possibility of finding my soulmate here.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at a petite height of 5'3'' (159 cm) and weigh 114 lbs (52 kg). My eyes are a warm shade of brown, which often reflect my compassionate and caring nature. I have fair hair that adds a touch of elegance to my overall look.

Living a healthy lifestyle is a priority for me, which is why I never smoke or drink alcohol. I take pride in taking care of my body and mind, and I hope to find someone who shares this commitment to wellness.

Professionally, I work as an administrator, which allows me to showcase my organizational skills and attention to detail. I have a university degree, and I believe in the importance of continuous learning and personal growth.

While English is not my native language, I have good speaking skills and I am always eager to improve. I do not speak any other languages fluently, but I am open to learning and embracing new cultures.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. This vibrant and historic city has so much to offer, and I am fortunate to call it home.

I hope this brief introduction has given you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to embark on this journey and meet someone who shares similar values and interests. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, family-oriented woman who is ready for a committed relationship, I would love to connect with you. Let's see where this journey takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

I like to spend my free time to good use, in the evenings you can find me in the kitchen preparing a new dish or sitting on the sofa for needlework. It’s my summer any time, because my element is water, to swim without looking back left alone with my thoughts, it fills me with energy and relieves my head from thoughts. In the evenings, you could keep me company and we walked under the rays of the moon and the warm light of lanterns. If you like outdoor activities, I will keep you company and we ride bikes, how do you look at it?

Character

I am not a girl or a teenager, I am an adult real woman who knows what she wants! At first glance it may seem that I am an ordinary woman, but only by recognizing me will you understand that I can become the best woman in your life. Since childhood, I love animals, dogs for devotion and kindness, cats for affection and tenderness ... Over the years, I realized that I like it because these qualities are in me. I love life and try to find good in everything. Friends say that I am cheerful, kind, generous, faithful. In relationships, the main thing for me is honesty, mutual understanding and respect. I am not a conflict person. For me, happiness is to do everything for my beloved man. I like when two people are passionate about each other, share the views and hobbies of each other. In a relationship you need to not only wait for something, but also be prepared to give everything in and not wait for anything in return. I am here to find such a single person. Be sincere with me and I will be devoted to you. I am an open person and if you want to know more about me, just ask! You can ask ANY question to me and be sure that you will get the most honest answer, the only thing that I despise is a lie in people!

Her Type of Man

I need a man next to whom I will feel like a woman, tender and fragile. A man who is confident in himself and knows what he wants in the future. If you can make me laugh, then consider my heart already belongs to you)) I want to be with whom I will be getting better. For me, your age or the color of your hair does not matter, I'm interested in what is inside you of the character, feelings, emotions that fill you, that’s exactly what is IMPORTANT to me!