Meet online - 34 y.o. Olga from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11814309

ID 11814309
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 5, 1989 (Virgo)
  • Occupationinvestigator
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello there! My name is Olga and I am a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall Virgo bride from Odessa, Ukraine. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match and start a beautiful journey together.

Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I have never been married and I don't have any children. I believe that true love is worth waiting for, and I am ready to give my heart to the right person. I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. It guides me in all aspects of my life and helps me stay grounded and focused.

In terms of physical appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and brown hair. I take good care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 110 lbs (50 kg). I don't smoke and only drink occasionally. I believe in leading a balanced lifestyle and taking care of my body.

Education is also important to me. I have a university degree and I am currently working as an investigator. My job allows me to use my analytical skills and make a difference in people's lives. I am passionate about what I do and I believe that everyone deserves justice and fairness.

When it comes to languages, I am fluent in English and I have good speaking skills. Communication is key in any relationship and I believe that language should never be a barrier. I am open to learning new languages if it helps us connect better.

As for my residence, I am currently living in Odessa, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring new places and experiencing new things. I believe that life is meant to be lived to the fullest and I am always up for new adventures.

If you are looking for a loving, caring, and loyal partner, I might just be the one for you. I am ready to embark on this journey of love and companionship. Let's get to know each other and see where this beautiful journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I have many interests in the life, I like traveling, diving, mango and exotic fruits, dancing and nice dresses, waterfalls and sunsets, earings and massage, forest and pasta! I am fond of reading! Ocean is my big passion! Summer is the best time for going to the beach! I like horse riding! Nature is fascinating, I like walking in the parks and forests too! A glass of wine can be also very relaxing, especially at the end of the working day! I am very sporty and like going to the gym!

Character

I believe in positive attitude in the life and in good actions! I treat people the way I would like to be treated. I always tell what on my mind is! I have never been married and do not have kids, but I would like to create a happy family soon, that’s why I am here! I am a happy woman and each day I try to live with a smile on my face! I am looking for a man who will love me as the best woman in his life and with whom we will be traveling a lot! Each day can be full of pleasant moments and surprises! I am very kind and cheerful and beautiful!

Her Type of Man

I am in search of a smart and intelligent man, who knows how to treat well with the real lady and who will want to make me very happy, who will always make me compliments! Happy wife is happy life! I will do my man very happy as well! Love is very important for me and here I am looking for my special man! Lets build our future happy life together! Life is in small details, but without happiness it is not possible to live in this world!