Meet online - 35 y.o. Yana from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11814308

ID 11814308
Her videos
Send mail

About me

Hello everyone,

My name is Yana, and I am a 34-year-old Sagittarius bride from Odessa, Ukraine. I am excited to be here and share a little bit about myself with you.

First and foremost, let me tell you about my background and characteristics. I am a Christian and have a strong belief in God. I have never been married before, and I am seeking a lifelong partner who shares the same values and beliefs as me.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'6'' (166 cm) and weigh 132 lbs (60 kg). My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, and I have long, flowing brown hair. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

When it comes to my family, I am a proud mother of two boys, born in 2007 and 2008 respectively. They are the light of my life and bring me so much joy.

In terms of lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I believe in living a healthy and balanced life. I am an accountant by profession, and I love what I do. I have a university degree and am always looking for ways to further my education and expand my knowledge.

While I am fluent in my native language, I have basic English speaking skills. I am eager to improve my language skills and communicate with people from different backgrounds.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city, and I am grateful to call it home.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you are interested in getting to know me better, please don't hesitate to reach out. I am looking forward to meeting someone who is kind, loving, and shares similar values to create a strong and meaningful connection.

Hobbies and Interests

I have different interests and hobbies in the life and I try always to find time for myself! A lot of time of course I dedicate to my sons! We like walking in the parks, going to the beach! I am a good cook and know how to cook many tasty dishes, especially Ukrainian cuisine! I like animals and nature very much! I am a sporty woman, I am fond of athletics and judo! I like to dance, to travel! And I try to enjoy each moment of my life! In the future, I would like to visit many countries and to see our big world!

Character

My character is mild! I am very kind, cheerful. I hate arguing and quarrels! I am sure it is always possible to find the solution in peaceful way! I like to create domestic and warm atmosphere at home, to decorate everything! I have two sons and I am a happy mother! In the future, I would like to meet a man who will make me to feel a happy woman too! I am romantic and like to make surprises for my dear people! I am smiling and optimistic and very active in my life! Everything starts from small details! I am very attentive!

Her Type of Man

My man is a good man, not complicated! He knows how to make a woman very special! He is a real gentleman and romantic! He is sporty and active in the life, without bad habits! He likes spending time on fresh air and traveling too! I believe in harmony between two loving people and I hope we will have it with you!