Meet online - 42 y.o. Irina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11813940

ID 11813940
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age42
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 4, 1982 (Capricorn)
  • Occupationreal estate agent
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2004
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Irina, and I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Capricorn woman from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Christian woman who values her faith and believes in the power of love and family. I have been divorced before, but I believe that everyone deserves a second chance at happiness. I am ready to open my heart to the right person and build a strong and loving relationship.

When it comes to my appearance, I have beautiful blue eyes and blonde hair. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 121 lbg (55 kg). I don't smoke and I never drink alcohol. I believe in living a clean and healthy lifestyle, and I hope to find someone who shares the same values.

In terms of my education and career, I have a university degree and currently work as a real estate agent. I am passionate about my job and enjoy helping people find their dream homes. I am a hardworking and independent woman, but I also know how to balance my personal and professional life.

Although English is not my first language, I have good English speaking skills. I am always eager to learn and improve, and I believe that communication is the key to a successful relationship. While I don't speak any other languages, I am open to learning new things and embracing different cultures.

In conclusion, I am a confident and caring woman who is ready to find love and start a new chapter in my life. If you are looking for a genuine and sincere partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

Makeup, real estate, management, hairstyle. A strange combination to begin with, but it's all about me - it's a puzzle of my interests.. I decided to show from the first step how versatile I am and I am never bored even with myself ;)

Character

I am not an ideal in the entire universe, but if you look at whose universe it is. It's easy with me, you just need to be near me. I'm ready to give my legs, but always in good caring hands, ha ha Friendly and romantic girl. I'm sentimental and don't like lies. Are you ready to let me into your universe?

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for a man who knows how to respect, appreciate and love a woman. It was not in vain that I used this phrase "knows how to respect, appreciate, love ...." Many simply do not know what it is. A person who wants not only to take, but also to give something in return (Remember the wisdom: before drinking from a vessel, it must be filled). It is for this reason that such an “adult” girl is still in splendid isolation and looks around, hoping to find the only representative of the strong half of humanity, from whom the creation of the world and the chronicle of life for her will begin. In fact, this entire text array is intended for one person who will read, evaluate, delve into the essence of what was said and understand that he has been looking for me all his life.