Meet online - 24 y.o. Valentina from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11812616

ID 11812616
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateOctober 9, 1999 (Libra)
  • Occupationstudent
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'3''(158 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight101 lbg (46 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Valentina and I am a 5'3'' (158 cm) tall Libra bride from Odessa, Ukraine. I am a Christian and have never been married. Currently, I am a student and pursuing my university education, even though it is unfinished at the moment.

I have fair hair and brown eyes, which make me look both charming and mysterious. Being a Libra, I believe in the balance of life and strive to maintain harmony in all aspects. I am a non-smoker and I never drink. I take care of my physical health and weigh 101 lbs (46 kg). Staying fit is important to me as it helps me feel confident and energetic.

English is not my first language, but I have good speaking skills. Communication is vital in any relationship, and I am willing to put effort into improving my language skills to connect with my future partner on a deeper level. I don't speak any other languages besides English and my native tongue.

I am a family-oriented person and have a strong desire to create a loving and happy family of my own. I don't have any children at the moment, but I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future with the right person. I believe in the importance of trust, loyalty, and mutual respect in a relationship.

Currently, I reside in Odessa, Ukraine, a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I enjoy exploring my city and all it has to offer. I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and is ready to build a strong and lasting relationship. If you are someone who values honesty, loyalty, and a commitment to family, I would love to get to know you better.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope to hear from you soon and discover if we have a connection that can lead to a beautiful journey together.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a very talented and creative woman and I have many interests in the life! I prefer active life style; I like sport, traveling, adventures! I am even a good singer and can dance very well! I like playing volleyball! Also when I have inspiration, I like to draw! My favorite season of the year is spring, I like when all nature wakes up, I like walking in the parks, going to the beach! Also I like knitting! As you see, I have many talents, later when you know me better; I will tell you more about my interests and hobbies and for you it will be even easier to fall in love with me!

Character

I am not perfect but my friends can tell you that I have a good character! I am very tender and romantic! I am serious and goal-oriented and always like to achieve all my goals! My heart is very tender, I can be a very good listener and to give many good advices! Also, I am a positive and smiling girl, I like to create special atmosphere around me! Bright sun can shine you even in a very cold winter day! Everything depends on your inner world and in which colors you see this life!

Her Type of Man

I do not need a perfect man in my life, as I am not perfect either. But I believe in good qualities, in special care and respect that is so important for me. I hope to have special connection with my man, to have mutual interests! You are a normal man, kind, romantic, with good sense of humor, loyal, serious! And I will be glad to find more good qualities in you if you have!