Meet online - 39 y.o. Valentina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11811964

ID 11811964
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age39
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 5, 1984 (Leo)
  • OccupationManicurist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2006
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello everyone! My name is Valentina, and I am a Leo. Today, I want to share a little bit about myself and what I have to offer as a potential partner. So, let's dive in!

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is an essential part of my life, and I would love to find someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I believe that a strong foundation in faith can help build a lasting and fulfilling relationship.

I am currently divorced, and I have a wonderful son who was born in 2006. Being a mother has taught me so much about love, patience, and selflessness. My son is my world, and any person who wants to be a part of my life must also embrace him as their own.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and weigh 114 lbs (52 kg). I take care of myself and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle. I don't drink or smoke, and I believe in taking care of my body both inside and out.

When it comes to my appearance, my eyes are a beautiful shade of gray, and I have long, flowing black hair. I take pride in my appearance and love to dress up for special occasions. However, I also enjoy the simple things in life and am comfortable in my own skin.

In terms of communication, I have good English speaking skills. While I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am open to learning and experiencing new cultures. I believe that language should not be a barrier when it comes to love and understanding.

Professionally, I am a manicurist. I love what I do and find joy in making others feel beautiful and confident. I have a university degree, which has helped me excel in my career. I believe in the importance of education and continuous personal growth.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and beautiful city that I am proud to call home. I love exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and immersing myself in different cultures. Life is an adventure, and I am ready to embark on this journey with someone special.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little better. If you believe that we could be a good match, I would love to hear from you. Let's create a beautiful love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

I like spend my free time with benefit, for example do sports. Especially ski and camps. I work manicurist. But everyday I realise my life is empty. There are no feelings, no tenderness. Sometime I just need soul mate to share my achievements or failures, joy and bitterness, disappointment or admiration.

Character

I have always wished to find a real man, who will really appreciate me. Who will perceive me not as a toy or a woman with luggage. I really want to be a wife. A good wife. I to raise a citizen of the world who will leave behind something on this world. And I am looking for a man with the same goals who wants to be a loving and beloved husband and father. Are you ready to be that person for me.

Her Type of Man

I am a lonely for a long time already and I am searching not only sex partner for one night or just friend but a man who could be my life partner. My previous husband cheated me a lot of times but every time I apologized him. I really dont know why. I think I lost a lot of precious time. And now I want to create future time together.