Meet online - 36 y.o. Olga from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11811455

ID 11811455
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age36
  • EducationUnknown
  • Birth DateJune 17, 1987 (Gemini)
  • Occupationtrainer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionNot religious
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Olga and I'm a 5'8'' (172 cm) tall Gemini bride from Odessa, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I want to mention that I am not religious. I believe in living a joyful and fulfilling life based on love and kindness, rather than any specific religious beliefs. If you share a similar mindset, we might just be a perfect match!

In terms of my marital status, I have never been married before. I am ready to embark on a new chapter of my life and find a partner who will be my best friend and soulmate. I believe in the power of love and I am committed to building a strong and lasting relationship.

When it comes to physical characteristics, I have mesmerizing green eyes and beautiful blond hair. I take care of my health and fitness, which is reflected in my weight of 114 lbs (52 kg). I don't smoke and I never drink alcohol. I believe in living a clean and healthy lifestyle, and I would love to find someone who shares the same values.

In terms of my occupation, I work as a trainer. I am passionate about helping others reach their fitness goals and live a healthier life. I believe in the power of motivation and I strive to inspire and uplift those around me. I am also conversational in English, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different backgrounds.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying out new cuisines, and spending quality time with my loved ones. I believe in the importance of balance in life, and I try to make the most out of every moment.

If you are looking for a compassionate, fun-loving, and caring partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful love story. Don't hesitate to reach out to me if you feel a connection. I can't wait to meet you!

Hobbies and Interests

:  I adore sport. It is my life. I am good at Ping-Pong and boxing. I go to the gym, and I really enjoy yoga. I can discuss with you everything you want. NHL? Easily! Soccer? Formula 1? I grew with my father! I like reading. Science fiction, horrors, fantastic stories. 1984, Fahrenheit 451, The dead zone. Do these names ring any bell for you? As for music, I love rock, pop. And I am a professional singer. As for culture, I like painting - Monk, Dali, Warhol. I like to go to the theater. As for movies, to tell the truth, I don`t like to watch comedies. I have a lot of laughing in my real life. I like movies with a deep ambivalent meaning. (Watch "Black mirror"). Puzzle room is my passion.

Character

I am very kind, romantic, positive and loyal, each new day I meet with the smile on my face! I like my life but I would like to change it a little bit finding the man who will love and adore me, for whom I will become a real princess! I am very sporty and active! I like to explore this world and with my man I plan to see many interesting countries in the future! Odessa is a beautiful city, so many interesting things and places you can see here, but I do not mind to change my location in the future! I believe that everything is in our hands and I am ready for these changes!

Her Type of Man

I would like to meet a goal-oriented and serious man who has ambitions and who likes to achieve goals in his life! I am a serious woman and here I am looking for serious relationship. You are a little bit romantic, cheerful, have many interests in the life! You like traveling! I like to smile and to laugh and to be positive! Let’s enjoy the life together and be very happy!