Meet online - 40 y.o. Elena from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11810471

ID 11810471
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age40
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 8, 1983 (Virgo)
  • Occupationdepilation master
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2004
    Girl, 2009
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello everyone! My name is Elena and I am a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall bride from Odessa, Ukraine. As a Virgo, I am known for my practicality, attention to detail, and strong sense of responsibility. I am a Christian and value my faith greatly.

I have been divorced and have two beautiful children, a boy born in 2004 and a girl born in 2009. They are my pride and joy, and being a mother is one of the most fulfilling roles in my life.

In terms of appearance, I have brown eyes and brown hair. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 132 lbg (60 kg). I am a non-smoker and only drink occasionally. My English speaking skills are basic, but I am eager to improve and learn more.

Professionally, I am a depilation master. I take pride in my work and enjoy helping others feel confident and beautiful. I have a university degree, which has provided me with a strong foundation in my field.

I am looking for someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a meaningful and committed relationship. I believe in open communication, trust, and mutual respect. Distance is not a problem for me, as I am willing to relocate for the right person.

If you are a kind-hearted, family-oriented man who is ready to build a future together, I would love to hear from you. Let's explore the possibilities and see if we are meant to be each other's soulmates. Life is too short to spend it alone, so let's take a chance and create a love story that will last a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

I like dancing and singing, maybe one day you will hear my voice and will fall in love with me even faster! I like dining in nice restaurants, but I am also a good cook and can cook many tasty dishes! I try to eat not fat food, but sometimes I eat too much ice cream! I am a very sweet lady! I do not have bad habits, I care about my health a lot and I hope to find a man who will think alike! I want to have not only a happy, but also healthy life! Traveling makes our life happier! I have not traveled a lot but in the future I would like to see a lot, I even have a list of dream places that I would like to see firstly! I like romantic movies, comedies and love stories! I like good music! Each season is beautiful, but spring is my favorite! I want to have spring in my heart forever!

Character

By nature, I am a very creative and talented woman! I like drawing, I like art! I like to make my life interesting and always try to find positive things around! I am a healthy woman and try to lead healthy life style, I am sporty! I am divorced and have two children, I have already experience of marriage and I know how it should be in family life. I am always positive and never give up and here I hope to meet a man, who will make me to believe in love again! I want to have a family, I want to enjoy simple moments of our life with you my man! I hope very soon we will meet each other here!

Her Type of Man

I am searching for a serious man, who is loyal, confident, with good manners, faithful and romantic, caring and gentle! I like positive people and I hope you have a good sense of humor! You are romantic and you know how to make a woman very happy! Mutual understanding and respect is very important in relationship!