Meet online - 39 y.o. Olga from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11810364

ID 11810364
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail

About me

Hello, my name is Olga and I am a Scorpio. I am here on this dating website in search of my soulmate, someone who can make my heart skip a beat. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

Firstly, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in the power of love and the importance of having a strong spiritual connection with my partner. I have never been married before, but I am ready to find that special someone to spend the rest of my life with.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (168 cm) and weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, which I have been told is very captivating. My hair is naturally blonde and falls gracefully around my face. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

In terms of lifestyle choices, I have never been a drinker or a smoker. I believe in leading a healthy and clean lifestyle. I am also a non-smoker and prefer to be with someone who shares the same values. It's important to me to surround myself with positive influences and make choices that contribute to my overall well-being.

Professionally, I am an economist. I have a strong background in finance and have worked in various positions within the field. Although I have not completed my university education, I am constantly learning and growing in my field. I believe that education is a lifelong journey and I am always seeking opportunities to expand my knowledge.

I currently reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I enjoy exploring my surroundings and discovering new places. While I primarily speak English, I am always open to learning new languages and embracing different cultures.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, intelligent, and compassionate partner, then look no further. I am here, ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I am creative and romantic, I like to create an atmosphere in the house or make a holiday)I love to create clothes, in the shower I am a real designer, I love walking in the Park with my daughter, go to the cinema or cafe, make dinner at home, experiment with ice cream, I love skiing, Golf, sports, reading books

Character

I am an adult experienced girl gentle and gentle but also strong and wise I keep my word, I know what to want always keep your promise no matter what I am courageous and I have a strong character, I want to get away from this and become a weak girl next to my beloved man

Her Type of Man

A lonely man, sincere, real!Keeps his word, the words correspond to the action, strong character, passionate, ready for something interesting and new for yourself