Meet online - 34 y.o. Ekaterina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11810349

ID 11810349
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 31, 1989 (Aries)
  • Occupationprivate entrepreneur
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2007
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello! My name is Ekaterina, and I am a 5'7'' (168 cm) tall Aries bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a private entrepreneur by occupation and have a university degree. I consider myself a Christian, and my religious beliefs are important to me.

I have been divorced and have a wonderful son who was born in 2007. He is the light of my life, and being a mother is one of my greatest joys. Family is very important to me, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and is ready to embrace my son as his own.

When it comes to my appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and black hair. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy lifestyle. I weigh 116 lbs (53 kg) and never drink or smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and treating it with respect.

In terms of language skills, I have good English speaking skills. While I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am open to learning and growing with my partner. Communication is key in any relationship, and I am committed to improving my language skills to foster a strong connection.

I live in the vibrant city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a city filled with history, culture, and endless possibilities. I love exploring new places and experiencing new things. I am looking for a partner who is adventurous and willing to embark on this journey of life with me.

If you are someone who values family, shares similar beliefs and values, and is ready to build a meaningful connection, I would love to hear from you. Let's create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

Read books, walk with son

Character

I am a single divorced single woman looking for a serious relationship. I've used dating website before so it's not that easy for me to adapt. My previous relation was a big mistake that I would never want to repeat again. It was toxic and unhealthy. I dont even know why I agreed in the first place. So now all I want is a real men who will always take care of me and love me whatever happens. I promise to be the best version of myself. I am caring and open minded, I dont like meaningless arguments. There is no reason for a silly argument when if the love is real. I am caring and always want best for my men. I don't care about material things like money or houses, the only thing that matters is being with the right person. With love, we can overcome everything.

Her Type of Man

I want my husband to be serious and believe that true love exists. He must be honest and loyal to his choice. He should be ready for everything our relationship could face and believe that love makes everything possible. I dont want a men who is intention is to play with me and then move on to the next girl. I want him to look for a potential in our relationship and be ready to explore new boundaries of them. It is not necessary for him to have a highly paid job, good car or a big house. I dont care about those things. The only thing I need from him is to have time to spare and care about me. Why you use paid dating sites ?