Meet online - 42 y.o. Olga from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11809738

ID 11809738
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age42
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 4, 1981 (Aries)
  • Occupationowner of beauty salon
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Olga. I am a 5'9'' (173 cm) tall Aries woman from Odessa, Ukraine. I am a divorced Christian with no children. I have brown eyes and black hair. My weight is 127 lbs (58 kg). I enjoy social drinking but I never smoke.

By profession, I am the proud owner of a beauty salon. I have a university degree and good English speaking skills. Although I do not speak any other languages besides English, I am always eager to learn and broaden my horizons.

Living in Odessa, Ukraine gives me the opportunity to enjoy the beautiful beaches and vibrant city life. I am fortunate to live in a place with such rich cultural heritage and friendly people. I am looking for someone who appreciates the beauty of my city and wants to explore it with me.

In my free time, I enjoy staying active and taking care of my body. I believe in maintaining a healthy lifestyle and taking care of oneself. I am passionate about fitness and love trying out new workout routines.

Finding love is important to me, and I am here on this dating website with the hope of meeting someone special. I am looking for a partner who shares my values and has a positive outlook on life. I believe in open communication and honesty in a relationship.

If you are looking for a confident, independent, and caring woman, then I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful life filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

Sport is one of my favorite hobbies, I can't live without physical training, I like fitness, running, swimming. Traveling is very exciting. I adore traveling, I like to open new places, to meet and get acquainted with new people. I like to meet with my friends, and to go to disco, to dance and to have fun. I am a good singer, and I like to sing in karaoke.

Character

I love my life, I like to adore each moment of my life. I try to make my life better, more positive even if the day is rainy and gray. I adore smiling! I am very optimistic. I am very sociable and cheerful, my friends appreciate my personality. They know that I am always ready to help them, to give a good advice. My heart is very warm and tender, and I want to present my love to a very special man.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a well-educated, smart, caring, responsible and faithful man, with whom I will start a new life, that will be full of love, passion, care and support. I want to have the mutual understanding, to be very happy with my soul mate.