Meet online - 47 y.o. Tatyana from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11809606

ID 11809606
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age47
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 12, 1976 (Leo)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2000
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Tatyana. I am a Leo, and I am here to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Christian and I hold my faith close to my heart. I believe in the power of love and the importance of strong values in a relationship. I am divorced, but I am ready to start a new chapter in my life and find someone who will cherish and support me.

Standing at 5'3'' (160 cm), I may be petite in stature, but I have a big heart full of love to give. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy lifestyle, weighing 118 lbs (54 kg). Staying active is important to me, and I enjoy activities like hiking and dancing.

I am a social drinker and I enjoy the occasional glass of wine or a cocktail. However, I never smoke and I prefer to be in the company of non-smokers. My captivating blue eyes and blonde hair are just a glimpse of my outward appearance.

Although I have basic English speaking skills, I am eager to learn and improve. Communication is key in any relationship, and I am committed to making an effort to bridge any language barriers.

Professionally, I am a manager, and I take pride in my work. I have a university degree and I am constantly seeking new opportunities for growth and self-improvement. While I only speak English, I am open to learning new languages in the future.

I currently reside in Odessa, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich cultural heritage. I am proud of my Ukrainian roots and the warmth and hospitality that comes with it.

I am excited about the possibility of finding a partner who will share my values and goals in life. If you are seeking a caring, loyal, and compassionate woman, I may just be the one for you. Let's embark on this journey together and create a love story that will stand the test of time.

Hobbies and Interests

I think each person has many talents, just sometimes we do not know about our talents! I am fond of music and I am lucky to play piano! When I play, I always feel so special; it is like another world of melody and romance, it is a touch with the past! I like visiting art galleries and museums; sometimes I go to Opera House! I like reading history of Ukraine and Odessa region; I like to know how our ancestors lived. Reading books makes our world more interesting, I like reading when I have a free minute! I am also a sporty woman! Sport makes me to feel better and always gives only positive energy! Traveling is always fascinating; each travel is like breeze from the ocean! No matter where you go, you always bring new impression and knowledge! I will be glad to travel with my man!

Character

I am very kind and my heart is full of love that I want to share with a man who will become the best man in my life! I am very romantic, cheerful, with poetic soul! In life, I like to do what I like; I like to put goals and always try to achieve them! I am very creative and one of my talents is playing piano! I am a mother and my daughter Victoria means a lot for me, I try to be a good friend for her and if she needs my good advice, I am always ready to share my life experience with her! I am a patient and understanding woman. I can be a good listener but also I have a lot of stories that I am ready to share! I want to be happy and I hope destiny will help me to find you soon!

Her Type of Man

My future man should not be a perfect man, but I appreciate inner world and a kind heart! I am not a perfect woman either, but I believe in love, together with your soul mate you can create perfect world! Do you agree? I dream about a happy family and many romantic days with my man! I would like to travel and to see big world together with him! I would like to have common hobbies with you also! Maybe we will go together to the gym! Maybe will be cooking at home! Mainly it is to be together, love gives us wings!