Meet online - 51 y.o. Ludmila from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11809288

ID 11809288
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age51
  • EducationCollege
  • Birth DateNovember 21, 1971 (Scorpio)
  • Occupationseller
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 1993
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Ludmila and I am a Scorpio. I am here to tell you a little bit about myself and hopefully capture your attention.

Firstly, I want to express my strong Christian beliefs. Faith is an important aspect of my life and I value it greatly. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect.

In terms of my personal life, I am divorced and have a beautiful daughter who was born in 1993. Family is incredibly important to me and I cherish the time I spend with my loved ones.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 127 lbs (58 kg). I take care of myself and prioritize leading a healthy lifestyle. I have stunning brown eyes that will captivate you from the moment we meet. My long black hair adds to my allure, giving me an air of mystery.

When it comes to habits, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in moderation and taking care of my body. I also speak English at a basic level, which allows for easy communication.

Professionally, I work as a seller. I enjoy interacting with people and providing them with excellent service. I am a hard worker and take pride in my work.

I currently reside in Odessa, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I enjoy exploring everything it has to offer, from the stunning architecture to the delicious cuisine.

In conclusion, I am a strong, independent woman who values faith, family, and personal well-being. I am looking for a partner who shares these values and can join me on this beautiful journey called life. If you are interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. I look forward to meeting you!

Hobbies and Interests

Nature is my big passion; I adore beaches, picnics, BBQ. I am lucky to live in a beautiful city that is washed by the Black Sea; beach is where you can find me in summer time! In winter, I just like to go for a walk across the seaside enjoying winter landscapes and views! I think that each season has its pluses and positive moments. I like to meet with my friends and to enjoy night lights of Odessa. Central part of my city is unique and historical, if one day you decide to visit it; I will gladly show it to you! I like music and dancing and sometimes I like going disco! In my spare time I also like reading, watching TV, cooking.

Character

I can tell a lot about myself but I think my best trait is my kindness and sincerity. I am open and sociable, cheerful, with a good mood and positive thoughts! I am still a hopeless romantic! I still believe that love can change the life and to fulfill it! That’s why I am here! It is a new experience for me but who searches always finds what he needs! In my daily life, I am active and can do many things! Some days can be rainy and grey, but I always try to make the special atmosphere and to remember only good things! When we know each other better, I will be glad to share my life with you in all details!

Her Type of Man

I am searching for a man who will become my lover, my best friend, my life partner, who will become everything for me! Romance is important, tender words are important; making compliments to each other is also helpful! Relationship is built on true love, mutual understanding and respect. Relationship is when you look in the same direction! I want to find a special man here. I appreciate a man who is loyal, faithful, serious and intelligent, with the kind loving heart! I hope you have exactly such traits and soon we will find each other!