Meet online - 47 y.o. Tatiana from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11808985

ID 11808985
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age47
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 13, 1976 (Cancer)
  • Occupationadministrator
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbs (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello! My name is Tatiana and I am a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall Cancer woman from Odessa, Ukraine. I am excited to share a little bit about myself with you.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I do not have any children. Family is important to me, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values. I am a Christian and my faith plays a significant role in my life.

Physically, I have beautiful blue eyes that often capture people's attention. My hair is naturally black and I take pride in keeping it healthy and shiny. I weigh 132 lbs (60 kg) and take care of my body through regular exercise and a balanced diet. I don't drink or smoke, as I believe in maintaining a healthy lifestyle.

Professionally, I work as an administrator. I enjoy my job as it allows me to interact with different people and utilize my organizational skills. I have a university degree, which has provided me with a strong foundation of knowledge and critical thinking.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in Ukrainian and Russian. While my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn more. Communication is important to me, and I believe that language should never be a barrier in a relationship.

I am passionate about life and enjoy exploring new places and experiencing new cultures. Odessa, my hometown, is a beautiful city by the sea, and I love spending time on the beach and enjoying the sunshine. I am open to new adventures and would love to find someone to share them with.

Thank you for taking the time to read about me. I hope to meet someone who shares similar values and interests. If you are looking for a loyal, caring, and genuine partner, I believe we could have a wonderful connection. Let's get to know each other and see where this journey takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

I am a sporty woman and cannot live without sport, my passion is yoga! I try to lead healthy lifestyle and I would like to meet a man who likes sport as well! I think it is cool to be a sporty couple! In my spare time, I like knitting and sewing. I am very interested in economic analysis. I am a smart woman! I like reading, theater and cinema. I like dancing, having fun time with my friends! I would like to find a man with whom we will have mutual hobbies and travel together and of course will be happy!

Character

My friends can tell you that I am cheerful, energetic, sociable, romantic and sweet! I like to spend my free time in active way! I am kind and like to help people if they need my help. I want to create a family; I appreciate family values and traditions. I am a happy woman and try to enjoy the life! My biggest wish is to make my future man the happiest in this world!

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a reliable and honest man, with family values, with positive attitude to the life, with plans for the future, with the big desire to change his life and only to better side! I like to be among positive people, I like to be with cheerful people. You have good sense of humor and like laughing! You like traveling and visiting exciting places! You are not scared of difficulties and you are a responsible man!