Meet online - 46 y.o. Angela from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11808719

ID 11808719
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail

About me

Hello! My name is Angela and I am an Aquarius. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Christian woman who values her faith and believes in the power of love. I have been divorced, but I believe that everyone deserves a second chance at happiness.

At 5'7'' (168 cm) tall, I have a graceful presence that is hard to miss. My weight is 136 lbs (62 kg), which I maintain by leading an active and healthy lifestyle.

I am a proud mother of two beautiful children. My son was born in 1997 and my daughter in 2005. They are the light of my life and bring me so much joy.

When it comes to my habits, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I take care of my body and my health, and I believe in making choices that will benefit me in the long run.

With my captivating blue eyes and flowing blond hair, I have a natural beauty that radiates from within.

English is not my first language, but I have good speaking skills and I am always eager to learn and improve.

I work as a nurse and I find great fulfillment in helping others. It is a rewarding profession that allows me to make a positive impact on people's lives.

I have a university degree, which has provided me with a solid foundation of knowledge and skills.

I currently reside in Odessa, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and a vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me better. I am excited to embark on this journey and find love with someone who appreciates me for who I am.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to be active in the life and that’s why I have a lot of hobbies, I like reading, theater, museums, traveling! I like to learn new things; I like to meet with new interesting people! I like good interesting communication! When I have free time, I like to cook, I know many good recipes! When it is summer, I always go to the beach! What can be better than bright sun! I like nature and picnics! Sometimes I like to go to the cinema. Music always makes my mood better! I am a good dancer! I think it is cool to visit new places!

Character

I am a very kind woman, I work in the sphere of medicine and I like to help other people, to care about them, to make them to feel better. I have a great sense of humor; I have many friends with whom I like to spend my free time. I am very cheerful and reliable, responsible! I even served in the army! When you know me better, you will like me more and more! I worked in the Red Cross according to the tuberculosis program. I have two beautiful children and I am very close with them, I am not only their mother but also their good friend!

Her Type of Man

I would like to meet a man with the kind heart and with the tender soul! I would like my man to be romantic, faithful, kind, reliable, responsible and honest. I think it would be nice to have common hobbies and to travel together! It is nice to organize romantic dinners with the lightened candles, to make each other pleasant surprises! I would like to find a man with a good sense of humor! You are positive and try to enjoy each day of the life! And we will enjoy this life together!