Meet online - 25 y.o. Elena from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11808615

ID 11808615
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateMay 14, 1998 (Taurus)
  • Occupationstudent
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Elena. I am a Taurus and I am here on this dating website in hopes of finding my soulmate. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

Firstly, I am a Christian, and my faith is an important part of my life. I have never been married and I don't have any children. I stand tall at 5'9'' (175 cm) and weigh 132 lbg (60 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green, and my hair is a beautiful brown color.

I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in leading a healthy lifestyle and taking care of my body. I am currently a student, working towards completing my university education. English is not my first language, but I have basic speaking skills.

I reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and lively place, filled with culture and history. I am proud to call it my home.

I am looking for someone who shares similar values and beliefs. A kind and caring person who is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. Distance is not an issue for me, as I believe that love knows no boundaries.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, please don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to meet new people and see where this adventure takes us. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

When I have free time I like doing different things. I adore traveling and have been visited many nice places of my country, but I have never been abroad. It is one of my goals, as I want to see our big world too. I think traveling together with your soul mate is fantastic and I hope that my future man will show me this world! I am a good cook and can surprise you by my cooking skills! I like doing different photo sessions. Also I like drawing when my mood is good and creative! In summer time, I always go to the beach!

Character

I can describe myself as very kind, cheerful, loyal, tender and intelligent. I am a student at this moment and I want to have higher education and a good job in the future. But my priority is family, I think it is possible to combine family life and career. We live in a modern world where both work. But if my man would not like this idea, we will be able to discuss everything. I think it is very important to compromise. I live together with my parents and I have a younger brother. Also we have a cat! I like animals and nature very much!

Her Type of Man

I see my future with a man who will be kind, intelligent, sincere and honest, who will try to make me happy, with whom we will have a family. My man should not be James Bond, but he must have a kind and loving heart! Inner world is more important. If you have a good sense of humor, it is only a big plus, as I like laughing and smiling every day! If you like adventures and traveling, it is cool! I am a romantic woman and I hope you are too!