Meet online - 58 y.o. Lolita from Mykolaiv, Ukraine - ID 11804110

ID 11804110
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail

About Me

Hello there! My name is Lolita, and I am a motivated, ambitious and caring woman. As a Cancer, I am known for my emotional depth and nurturing nature. I truly believe in the power of love and I am ready to find my soulmate on this dating website.

I come from the beautiful city of Mykolaiv, Ukraine. It is a place filled with rich history and breathtaking landscapes. I am proud to call it my home. I have a university degree and currently work as a doctor. Helping others is my passion, and I find great fulfillment in my career.

In terms of my physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'5'' (164 cm) and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). My hazel eyes are said to be captivating, and my chestnut hair adds a touch of warmth to my overall look. I take great care of my body and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never smoke and I never drink alcohol.

I am a divorced woman with a beautiful daughter who was born in 1989. Family is very important to me, and I have a close bond with my daughter. We are like best friends and support each other through thick and thin.

While my English speaking skills are not the best, I am willing to put in the effort to improve. I believe that communication is key in any relationship, and I am eager to learn and grow with my future partner.

As an Orthodox Christian, my faith plays a significant role in my life. It provides me with guidance, strength, and a sense of purpose. I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and beliefs.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you are looking for a loving, loyal, and caring woman, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I am very active person with amny interests and things that I really love to do! Life is given us not to waste time in boring depression. I like ballroom dancing, Latin dances, and all kinds of dancing that inspires me. I play tennis, and I do like sports. I never stop learning new things and books is my greatest interest. I enjoy visiting cinemas and theatres as well.

Character

I am very tender and feminine person. I used to take care of close people and it is happiness for me to see them smiling. I prefer being honest and sincere with people and I always expect the same attitude from them. I am optimistic and outgoing person as well and I always try to find positive side in everything. I like self-development and I keep broadening my mind and improving my skills in different fields.

Her Type of Man

I am sure that my heart will tell me that this is the right person, and then all criteria would be gone, there will be only me, him and our love. I just wish to find someone who will love me who I am, I dream about harmony and comfort in relationship.