Meet online - 26 y.o. Tatyana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11720481

ID 11720481
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 5, 1997 (Gemini)
  • OccupationHairdresser
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, I'm Tatyana, a 5'9'' (175 cm) tall Gemini bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am delighted to introduce myself to you on this dating website. Let me share some details about myself and what makes me unique.

Firstly, I come from an Orthodox background, and my faith is an essential part of my life. I have never been married before, and I don't have any children. However, I am open to the possibility of starting a family in the future with the right person.

Physically, I have captivating blue eyes that are often described as mesmerizing. My fair hair adds to my natural beauty, and my weight is 114 lbs (52 kg). Taking care of myself is important to me, both physically and mentally. I enjoy maintaining a healthy lifestyle and staying fit.

In terms of lifestyle, I am a social drinker and do not smoke. I believe in enjoying life's pleasures in moderation and having a balanced approach. English is not my first language, but I have basic speaking skills. I am continuously working on improving my language abilities.

Professionally, I am a hairdresser. I find great joy in helping people enhance their appearance and boost their confidence through hairstyling. It allows me to be creative and connect with people on a personal level. I have a university degree, which has provided me with a solid foundation for my career.

Kyiv, the capital city of Ukraine, is my beloved home. I appreciate the rich history and vibrant culture that can be found here. Exploring new places and experiencing different cultures are some of my greatest passions. However, I do not speak any other languages at the moment.

I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and companionship. If you are looking for an intelligent, caring, and ambitious partner, I would be thrilled to get to know you better. Let's connect and see where this path may lead us.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to meeting someone special and creating a beautiful future together.

Hobbies and Interests

My interests are mostly in books, cooking Georgian, Mexican and Ukrainian food. I love to draw and spend a lot of time experimenting with different artistic techniques, would you like me to draw you?Could it be not only a portrait but something that can be hidden from other people's eyes, just for mine? Physical activity is an important part of my life. I do yoga, fitness and generally lead an active lifestyle. Is it possible to get you out of the house? One of my dreams is to visit as many countries as possible and get to know different cultures, traveling inspires me a lot. Can you please tell us which countries you have traveled to? And my favorite hobby is to give and receive pleasure, if you know what I mean. Maybe we can discuss what kind of pleasure with me would be more pleasant for you?

Character

Hmm, my character... My character is a mixture of tenderness and strength, which creates a unique combination of traits. I am gentle and caring, always ready to support and comfort people close to me. Do you need my care? I am ready to listen and support in a difficult moment, as well as to share joy and happiness. However, strength and determination also lurk in me. I am not afraid to set ambitious goals and work to achieve them. Are you ready to build common goals with me? Do you want to know my number one goal at the moment, which is about my future man? Overall, my character is a combination of gentleness, strength, kindness and determination, which makes me unique and ready for life's challenges. Would you like to see the strength of my character, or its softness, in our communication? I am waiting for you, dear ..

Her Type of Man

I need a man with whom I would like to connect my life, with whom I would like to build a serious relationship. A man to whom I would like to entrust all of myself. Do you think we can test our compatibility today? I want him to love and understand me, take care of me and let me give him my love. I don't care so much about appearance and financial status as I do about a sincere connection between people. I would also like him to be as liberated as I am. You want to see me liberated. Do you think it happens in my mind or are you ready for my body to show it only to you? What kind of woman are you looking for, darling? My photos will tell you the answer)