Meet online - 35 y.o. Anna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11720479

ID 11720479
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 17, 1988 (Gemini)
  • Occupationadministrator
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsPoor
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi! My name is Anna and I am a Gemini. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match and start a meaningful relationship. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, I am a divorced woman who believes in the Orthodox religion. My past experiences have taught me valuable lessons and have made me stronger. I am 5'7'' tall, which gives me a nice and elegant appearance. With a weight of 121 lbs, I take care of myself and strive to lead a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to my habits, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. My eyes are a beautiful shade of gray, which adds a touch of mystery to my look. My hair is naturally black and I love experimenting with different hairstyles to keep things interesting.

In terms of language skills, I must admit that my English speaking skills are poor at the moment. However, I am eager to improve and learn from my partner. I currently work as an administrator, which allows me to be organized and attentive to detail.

I have a university degree, which has opened many opportunities for personal and professional growth. I am proud of my education and I believe it has helped shape me into the person I am today.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine, a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring new places and learning about different cultures.

In conclusion, I am a divorced Gemini woman who values her religion, health, and personal growth. I am looking for a partner who is understanding, supportive, and shares similar values. If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. I am excited to see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I’m a big fun of travelling around my country and all over the world! I enjoy painting nature and flowers. I’m very interested in Phycology and fitness training and when I have free time I do handicrafts! It’s my pleasure to give presents with my handicrafts, as in these gifts I put my heart, love and a piece f my soul and its unique! From time to time, I meditate in order to achieve emotional balance! What’s more, I love moving my body and dancing helps me to keep in good shape!

Character

A beautiful woman delights the eye; a wise woman, the understanding; a pure one, the soul. I want to tell you, that I’m beautiful, understanding and pure one flower! I’m very open-minded and kind person and at the same time I’m very communicative and emotional! I can listen and give my best care and support, as the most essential thing in serious relationship is trust to each other and the ability to listen! By the way, I love learning very much and develop myself in different life’s areas!

Her Type of Man

Love is the greatest gift that God has given us. It's free. Your love it’s free and every day I share my deepest and the most sincere love with my family and this wonderful world! I really want to have a serious and loyal man in my life, who will listen to me and support me.