Meet online - 29 y.o. Viktoria from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11720476

ID 11720476
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 30, 1994 (Virgo)
  • OccupationSales manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight106 lbg (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Viktoria and I am a 5'7'' tall, blonde-haired model from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a Virgo, and I am excited to share a little bit about myself with you.

I have never been married and I don't have any children. I am a social drinker and I never smoke. My hazel eyes are often described as captivating, and they perfectly complement my blonde hair. I also have a fit and healthy body, weighing 105 lbs (48 kg).

In terms of my language skills, I have a basic understanding of English. However, I am always eager to learn and improve my skills. I have a university degree and I am proud of my education.

When it comes to my occupation, I am a model. I enjoy the world of fashion and being in front of the camera. It allows me to express my creativity and passion for beauty.

Outside of work, I am a very down-to-earth person. I value honesty, loyalty, and kindness. I believe in treating others with respect and compassion.

I am also a follower of the Orthodox religion. It is an important part of my life and provides me with guidance and strength.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I enjoy exploring its streets, trying new cuisines, and meeting new people.

Overall, I am looking for a genuine connection with someone who shares similar values and interests. I believe in the power of love and I am ready to embark on a journey towards a meaningful and fulfilling relationship. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you. Let's see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I’m really interested in sport activities very much and I’m really into going to the gym and I believe, that taking care of yourself and your body it’s really important nowadays. At the same time, I’m really interested in pole dance, as dance develops my brain and my physical abilities! I prefer growing the sense of discipline and the sense of being a well-organized person very much. By the way, I have been doing ballroom dancing since years old and it’s really my passion! In addition, I’m really a big fun of singing in karaoke with my friends!

Character

I would describe myself as an optimistic, happy, cheerful, kind-hearted and complaisant person! I never give up towards my biggest dreams and I’m thankful and grateful being on this world!!! I love meeting interesting and charismatic people around me. As I believe, communication is a key for a true and long-term relationship between a man and a woman. The motto of my life is- Take your moment and live at this moment and be absorbed in your current situation! As every moment in our life are a happy and the best moment.

Her Type of Man

I’m here and I’m looking for an honest, sincere and loyal man, who will always work on himself and learning, as when we learn together we can get known and discover each other better and better from different sides of our character. I really pay attention, how person communicates, acts and his ideas about life!