Meet online - 39 y.o. Nataliya from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11720089

ID 11720089
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age39
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 26, 1984 (Aries)
  • OccupationDJ
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Nataliya and I am an Aries. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match and I am excited to tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, let me share some basic information. I am 5'7'' (170 cm) tall and weigh 114 lbs (52 kg). I have mesmerizing hazel eyes and beautiful black hair. As for my lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and I only drink socially.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I don't have any children. I am at a stage in my life where I am ready to settle down and start a family with the right person. Family and relationships are very important to me, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values.

Professionally, I am a DJ and I absolutely love what I do. I have a university degree and I am passionate about music. I enjoy creating playlists and setting the perfect ambiance for any occasion. My job allows me to meet new people and experience different cultures, which I find incredibly enriching.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a vibrant and beautiful city with so much to offer. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person, as I believe that love knows no boundaries.

Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn more. I believe that communication is key in any relationship and I am willing to put in the effort to bridge any language barriers.

I am an Orthodox and my faith is an important part of my life. I find solace and strength in my beliefs and I am looking for someone who shares a similar spiritual connection.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you think we could be a good match, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

As I mentioned I am DJ. I love music since my toddler age and I’m so much connected with it! So this main interest of mine gave me a career right now and I enjoy each moment of my work. It is because our Ukrainian writer once said: if your work is something you are passionate about, you don’t work, but enjoy the life! This is not the only interest of mine of course. I’m also interested to become someone’s part of life! I really want to have family and to start this family with someone who is as passionate about my interests as I am!

Character

I am a very elegant woman, with a very delicate taste. I also am a model and that’s something I really love to be. I am a successful DJ and one of the most popular in Ukraine, Russia, Belorussia, Poland, Indonesia, South Korea, Spain, Germany, Croatia, France, Kazakhstan, Romania… I love all the countries I’ve been to and I’m planning to see so much more!

Her Type of Man

Talking about my interest, I said that I’m really interested to start the family with the man, who would share my music interest, my life views. It is important for me, because I’m one of them who believes that people with similar interests get on very well. It is fine if he likes coffee and I like tea, but he’d better love me, more than anything else ;)