Meet online - 29 y.o. Veronica from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11720065

ID 11720065
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 9, 1994 (Libra)
  • OccupationModel
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight99 lbg (45 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello! My name is Veronica and I am a 170 cm tall, 5'7'' bride from Odessa, Ukraine. As a Libra, I believe in finding balance and harmony in all aspects of life, including relationships.

I have never been married and I don't have any children. My weight is 45 kg, or 99 lbs, and I take care of my appearance as a model. My eyes are a mesmerizing gray color, while my hair is a beautiful shade of brown. I never smoke and only drink socially.

In terms of religion, I am Orthodox, and I hold strong to my beliefs. Education is important to me, and I have a university degree. I am also working on improving my English speaking skills, although they are currently at a basic level. I don't speak any other languages at the moment.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and is ready for a committed and serious relationship. I believe in love and I am ready to give my all to the right person. Distance is not a problem for me, as I am open to relocating for love.

If you are looking for a loyal, caring, and genuine partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness. Take a chance on love, and let's see where this can lead us.

Hobbies and Interests

My interests are all about being a well-rounded and interesting, bright personality. I mean, that in our everyday society, there are great deals of attractive girls, who simply want to get the best job and become someone important.However, In my point of view, it’s not enough to follow your dream, because you really have to desire the success and forget about the time and keep moving on and on.

Character

Well, I’m very happy and I’m so excited about being here and it gives me a golden opportunity to introduce myself to people, who are really interested in communicating with me and I hope, build very serious relationship. Since my childhood, I’m very passionate about keeping me fit and healthy and I adore gymnastics! By the way it is my natural breasts :) For example, my mind is very easy to understand and communicate with ,as If I’m quite dejected or something is going wrong, I simply start doing my favorite sport, in order to get rid of these bad emotions and it assist me to overcome some obstacles in my everyday life. And I have a bonus my breasts is natural :)

Her Type of Man

I’m really very focused on finding a man, who is calm, strong-willed, desirable, someone who knows, what he wants to get from this life and I simply want to have my best man ,my best friend and a passionate husband by my side all my life.. Perhaps, I’m really looking for someone, who is understanding and caring and with who we will have a lot in common.