Meet online - 39 y.o. Anastasia from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11717909

ID 11717909
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age39
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 31, 1985 (Aries)
  • OccupationTV reporter
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight104 lbg (47 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Anastasia and I am an Aries. I believe that life is an adventure and I am ready to embark on the most exciting journey of all - finding true love. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a devout Orthodox. My faith is an important aspect of my life and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I have never been married and I am ready to commit myself to a loving and lasting relationship.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and weigh 103 lbs (47 kg). I take care of my body and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle. I never indulge in drinking or smoking, as I believe in taking care of my overall well-being. My captivating green eyes and blond hair add a touch of uniqueness to my appearance.

In terms of communication, I have good English speaking skills. I am a TV reporter by profession, which has allowed me to develop excellent communication skills. I am articulate and can hold meaningful conversations on a wide range of topics. While I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning new things.

Education is something that I value greatly. I hold a university degree and believe in the importance of continuous learning and personal growth. I am passionate about my career and strive to be the best in everything I do.

Currently, I reside in Odessa, Ukraine. This vibrant city is my home and I am proud to call it my own. The rich culture and history of Odessa make it the perfect place for romantic walks by the sea and exploring hidden gems with that special someone.

If you are looking for a caring, intelligent, and beautiful partner who shares your values, then look no further. I am here, ready to embark on this exciting journey with you. Let's create our own love story and make beautiful memories that will last a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

I have a lot of favorite things that I like to do in my free time, and the list of them is rather long. I am fond of reading, traveling, cooking, old cultures, shopping and fashion, cinema and theatres, restaurants and museums, sport and healthy style of life, music and singing. I have a very nice voice, and I like to sing at home and in karaoke. I like meditation and yoga; it helps me to concentrate in my life. I adore animals and spending time outside, my favorite season is spring, I always feel its coming, I adore flowers and surprises.

Character

I am a very creative and talented person, I work on TV, and it is very exciting, I always lead the active style of my life, I put a lot of aims that I always achieve. I am very sociable, I can be as a good listener as a very interesting teller, you will feel very comfortable in my company. I put love and serious relationship on the first place in my life. I will reach the highest spot of the mountains in order to make my future man very happy. I am very romantic, very kind and polite inside. I am the real tender lady that is waiting for her Romeo.

Her Type of Man

It is not possible to find a perfect person in our world, we all have pluses and minuses, we all make mistakes, but I would like to be with a man who will respect and understand to me, who will treat with me like with the real lady, who will be attentive, who will surprise me each new day. I want to be with a serious and mature, well-educated and faithful man who will make me very happy.