Meet online - 56 y.o. Svetlana from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11717436

ID 11717436
Her videos
Send mail

About me

Hello there! My name is Svetlana, and I am a Scorpio bride from Odessa, Ukraine. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a proud Orthodox woman with strong religious values. I believe in the power of faith and its ability to guide us in our journey through life. As a divorced woman, I have learned valuable lessons from my past experiences and I am ready to open my heart again to find true love.

In terms of physical attributes, I stand at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and weigh 125 lbg (57 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of brown, which perfectly complements my fair hair. I take great care of myself and always strive to look my best, not only for others but also for my own self-confidence.

Family is incredibly important to me, and I am blessed with two wonderful children. My son was born in 1990 and my daughter in 1999. They are the light of my life and have taught me the true meaning of unconditional love. Being a mother has made me more patient, compassionate, and understanding.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life, which includes taking care of my body and mind. I also have basic English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively and connect with people from different cultures.

Professionally, I work as a manager, where I apply my strong organizational and leadership skills. I have a university degree, which has provided me with a solid foundation of knowledge and a thirst for continuous learning. Although I do not speak any other languages besides English, I am always open to new experiences and eager to broaden my horizons.

In conclusion, I am a Scorpio bride who is ready to embark on a new chapter in my life. I am seeking a partner who shares my values, is kind-hearted, and has a zest for life. If you are looking for a loving and loyal companion, I would be thrilled to get to know you better. Together, we can create a beautiful future filled with love, laughter, and unforgettable memories.

Hobbies and Interests

My interests are different; I am good in cooking, as I know the way to man’s heart goes through his stomach! I like visiting theaters, cinema. When my mood is romantic, I like to listen to romantic music. I like dancing. I like sport and do fitness. In summer I like to have picnics and BBQ, and spending time outdoors.

Character

I can describe myself as kind, loyal, sociable, caring, goal-oriented, intelligent and very romantic! For sure you will like my company. I am not a complicated person. I like smiling and do smiling every day! I am cheerful and still believe in magic!

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a reliable, serious and mature man with whom we will build serious relationship and will be very happy. He should not be a super hero from Hollywood movie, but he should treat with me as with the best woman in his life, to love me, to care of me. Harmony in relationship for me is very important.