Meet online - 27 y.o. Olga from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11717115

ID 11717115
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateDecember 18, 1996 (Sagittarius)
  • Occupationstudent
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight112 lbs (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Olga. I am a 25-year-old Sagittarius woman from Odessa, Ukraine. Let me share a little bit about myself.

I was raised in a loving Orthodox family that has instilled strong values in me. I have never been married and do not have any children. Standing at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weighing 112 lbs (51 kg), I take pride in taking care of my body and leading a healthy lifestyle. I don't drink or smoke, as I believe in maintaining a clean and positive lifestyle.

My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of gray, and my hair is a beautiful brown color. I have been blessed with natural beauty, and I always strive to present myself in the best possible way. Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn more. Communication is important to me, and I believe that language should never be a barrier in building a meaningful connection.

Currently, I am a student pursuing my education at the university. I am passionate about my studies and dedicated to achieving my goals. In my free time, I enjoy exploring new hobbies and interests. I am always open to new experiences and love to learn and grow as an individual.

I am looking for someone who shares similar values and is ready for a committed relationship. Distance is not an issue for me, as I believe that love knows no boundaries. If you are someone who appreciates a caring and loyal partner, I would love to get to know you better.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you are interested in getting to know me, feel free to reach out. I am excited to embark on this journey and find my soulmate. Let's create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I have a lot of different interests. I like music, cinema, theater, dancing, traveling, countries and cities. I like art, exhibitions, culture and history. I like to find new interesting places, interesting fact about life and universe!

Character

I am punctual, sociable, well-educated, kind, cheerful, with a good sense of humor. I have an older sister, we are very good friends with her! She is my buddy! I like to receive new knowledge. I am open for new experiments! I like changes in the life.

Her Type of Man

My man is my soul mate, my heart, my soul. My man is my universe; it is how I see my beloved. In reality, he is normal, kind, faithful, a little bit romantic and with a good sense of humor! He loves me and I am his muse and ideal! I hope you are my half!