Meet online - 32 y.o. Ekaterina from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11716010

ID 11716010
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 4, 1991 (Gemini)
  • Occupationecologist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'4''(162 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight108 lbg (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Ekaterina, and I'm a Gemini bride from Odessa, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I want to assure you that I am a sincere and loyal person. I was raised in a traditional Orthodox family, and I hold my religious values close to my heart. Although I am divorced, I believe that everyone deserves a second chance at happiness, and I'm ready to open my heart to the right person.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'4'' (162 cm) and weigh 107 lbg (49 kg). With my green eyes and blond hair, I have been told that I have a captivating and alluring appearance. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which is why I never drink or smoke.

In terms of my education and occupation, I have a university degree in ecology. I am passionate about the environment and making a positive impact on the world. As an ecologist, I believe it's important to preserve nature for future generations.

I am fluent in English, so communication will never be a barrier between us. I believe that good communication is the foundation of any successful relationship. While I don't speak any other languages, I am open to learning new things and embracing new cultures.

Currently residing in Odessa, Ukraine, I am excited to explore the world and create new memories with someone special. I believe in the power of love and the beauty of a strong partnership. If you are ready to embark on a meaningful journey filled with love and adventure, I would love to hear from you.

Remember, sometimes the best things in life are worth taking a chance on. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I like reading a cozy book and listen to good music. Spending time with my family and friends is very important to me. I also love sports, lately I’ve been very fond of basketball. I also really like ping-pong!

Character

I am very positive and cheerful person. I enjoy good company, healthy laughter. I joy in all the small events that brighten my day. I can say that I am kind, loyal and honest person. The most important thing to me is to stay true to myself and my life values.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a responsible, easy going and kind man. It is important for a man to be strong emotionally and feel his strength over a woman, to protect her and take care of her. I want someone with whom I can just be myself.