Meet online - 35 y.o. Yana from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11715681

ID 11715681
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 3, 1988 (Pisces)
  • Occupationadministrator
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight106 lbg (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi! My name is Yana and I am a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall Pisces bride from Odessa, Ukraine. I am delighted to share a little bit about myself with you.

First of all, I am a never married bride who is seeking a loving and committed relationship. I believe in the sanctity of marriage and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values. I am an Orthodox by religion and uphold its traditions and values.

In terms of my physical appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and long brown hair. I take pride in taking care of myself and I weigh 105 lbs (48 kg). Staying fit and healthy is important to me, and I enjoy engaging in activities that keep me active and energized.

One of the things that sets me apart is my ability to speak fluent English. I have worked hard to develop my language skills and I believe effective communication is the foundation of any successful relationship. In addition to English, I do not speak any other languages fluently.

Professionally, I work as an administrator. I enjoy my job as it allows me to interact with people and help them in various ways. I believe in being dedicated and responsible in everything I do, whether it is in my personal or professional life.

When it comes to personal habits, I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced lifestyle, and I prefer to surround myself with like-minded individuals who share the same values.

In terms of education, I have a university degree. I value knowledge and continuous learning, and I believe that education opens doors to new opportunities and personal growth.

I am excited about the possibility of finding my life partner through this dating website. If you are looking for a loving, loyal, and caring partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey of love together!

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope to hear from you soon!

With warm regards,

Yana

Hobbies and Interests

I am fond of sport, and always lead active lifestyle. I like to make photos. Also in my leisure time I like reading, a book is my best friend! And also I adore nature, sea, and often go for a walk on the beach.

Character

I am kind, romantic, I like adventure! I have only a brother, don’t have parents. I lead active lifestyle. I like traveling. It is always exciting. I am open and very cheerful! You will like my company for sure!

Her Type of Man

He is kind, romantic, he likes adventures. He is my man! We have common hobbies, we like to travel together. We like to spend quiet romantic evenings at home. We have common life, and make each other happy every day.