Meet online - 30 y.o. Viktoria from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11715184

ID 11715184
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 28, 1993 (Gemini)
  • OccupationJudicial
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Viktoria, and I am a 5'7" (168 cm) tall Gemini bride from Odessa, Ukraine. I am delighted to be a part of this dating website and have the opportunity to share a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am an Orthodox, never married woman who is ready to embark on a new chapter in my life. I have always believed in the sanctity of marriage and the importance of finding a life partner who shares the same values and beliefs.

Physically, I have been blessed with beautiful green eyes that sparkle with warmth and curiosity. My brown hair perfectly complements my features, giving me a natural and elegant look. With a weight of 110 lbs (50 kg), I take care of myself and prioritize a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am proud to say that I am a non-smoker and do not consume alcohol. I believe in taking care of my body and mind, and these choices reflect my commitment to living a balanced and fulfilling life.

Professionally, I have a university degree and work in the judicial field. My career is important to me, as it allows me to make a positive impact on society and uphold justice. While my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to learn and improve my language abilities, as I believe effective communication is key to building a strong and lasting relationship.

In my spare time, I enjoy exploring the beautiful city of Odessa, with its rich history and vibrant culture. I am passionate about traveling and discovering new places, and I hope to find a partner who shares this love for adventure.

Ultimately, I am seeking a partner who is kind, compassionate, and shares my values. Together, we can build a strong and loving relationship based on trust and mutual respect. If you are interested in getting to know me better, I would be thrilled to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together!

*Please note that my English speaking skills are basic, but I am eager to learn and improve.

Hobbies and Interests

I have many different interests. Right now I am very fond of dance classes, as well as I am learning to play guitar. I love cooking and treat my friends to some warm and cozy dinner. I love music, traveling, Sometimes I get in the right mood and start writing poems. I have done poetry for a while now, but it happens only when my muse comes to me.

Character

I can say that I am a caring person. For me it is very important to know that people around are happy and relaxed. I also like to learn new things, always interested in what is going on around me and in the world. I treasure loyalty, honesty, good sense of humor. I can say that I am rather romantic. My motto is “Life is for us to be enjoyed”

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a romantic, honest and loyal man. I want my partner to be proud of us and the family that we build. I want him to be protective, loving, respectful, and always have his priorities oriented on the family.