Meet online - 38 y.o. Aliona from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11715164

ID 11715164
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age38
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 4, 1986 (Capricorn)
  • Occupationwork in a car store
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Aliona. I am a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall Capricorn with green eyes and blond hair. I am a never married woman with no children. I weigh 121 lbs (55 kg) and I take good care of my health by never drinking or smoking.

I consider myself to be a kind and compassionate person. I have a strong sense of faith and follow the Orthodox religion. Family is very important to me, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and beliefs.

In terms of my education, I have a university degree and currently work in a car store. I am passionate about my job and enjoy helping customers find the perfect car for their needs. While I primarily speak English, my skills are basic. However, I am eager to learn and improve my language skills with the right person by my side.

I currently reside in Odessa, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring the city and discovering new places to visit.

In my free time, I enjoy staying active and taking care of my physical and mental well-being. I believe in maintaining a healthy lifestyle and enjoy activities such as yoga and hiking.

When it comes to relationships, I am looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, and has a good sense of humor. I believe that laughter is the key to a happy and fulfilling relationship.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, please don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to meet new people and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I like singing, dancing and leading an active style of life. I like to keep myself busy all the time. I am fond of sports. I also like just to meet with friends and take a walk in the city. I also like to travel, though I haven’t traveled a lot in my life. I dream to see the whole world one day.

Character

I am a very cheerful, joyful, beautiful, kind lady. I am honest, direct and ambitious person. I am very loving, caring, faithful, understanding, romantic, frank, passionate, responsible, sociable and I have a very good sense of humor. I am very sincere and that is one of my positive features. I am also a creative person.

Her Type of Man

I wish to find a man who is intelligent and has a strong character. He should be an interesting and well-educated person. I want to find a man who will understand me and admire my inner world, who is ready for serious relationships and ready to accept my warm care and love. I am looking for someone who knows who he is and does not need to prove it to anyone. I am searching for serious relationships and a real man with who I will spend the rest of my life. With my man I am ready to create strong and happy family.