Meet online - 45 y.o. Olga from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11715147

ID 11715147
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age45
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 25, 1979 (Gemini)
  • OccupationDesigner
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello there!

My name is Olga, and I am a Gemini. I am delighted to have the opportunity to share a little bit about myself with you. Let me tell you a bit about my background, characteristics, and what I am looking for in a partner.

First and foremost, I am a woman of faith. I was raised in an Orthodox family and hold my religious beliefs close to my heart. Family values are essential to me, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs.

I am divorced and ready to find love again. I believe that life is too short to dwell on the past, and I am excited about the future. I value honesty, trust, and open communication in a relationship.

Physically, I stand at 5'6'' (167 cm) tall, with a slender figure weighing 110 lbs (50 kg). My captivating blue eyes and blond hair often catch people's attention. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which includes never drinking or smoking.

In terms of my occupation, I am a designer. Creativity is a huge part of my life, and I am passionate about my work. I find joy in bringing ideas to life and creating beautiful things.

While I speak English well, I do not speak any other languages fluently. However, I am open to learning new languages and cultures, as I believe that diversity enriches our lives.

I hold a university degree, and education is something I value greatly. I believe in constantly learning and growing as an individual. I am intellectually curious and enjoy engaging in meaningful conversations.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. The vibrant culture, stunning architecture, and breathtaking landscapes make it a truly special place to call home.

In a partner, I am looking for someone who is kind, understanding, and has a sense of humor. I believe that laughter is the key to a happy and fulfilling relationship. It is important to me that my partner is supportive and shares similar values and interests.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little better. I am excited about the possibility of finding love and building a future together. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you.

Warm regards,

Olga

Hobbies and Interests

I am very fond of active style of life. I love sport, especially ballroom dancing and tennis. I also love music and reading.

Character

I am a very homely person. I love the coziness and sincerity, I like good mellow music, and an interesting book. I love when I have people over, and I can feed something good and tasty. I can say that I am a good and reliable friend, good daughter, and I am sure that I can be a good wife. The most important things for me are honesty, sincerity, understanding, loyalty and devotion. I always help people, and never ask anything in return.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a confident and strong man. The one who can make me feel loved and feminine, the one who is able to make me laugh, and appreciate me for who I am. I want him to have a strong desire to build a family, and be committed to it. I want him to understand fully what is important for him and what is not.