Meet online - 36 y.o. Mariya from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11715145

ID 11715145
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 23, 1987 (Cancer)
  • Occupationadministrator (restaurant)
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenBoy, 2012
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Mariya and I am a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall Cancer woman from Odessa, Ukraine. I am delighted to have the opportunity to share a bit about myself with you.

In terms of my personal life, I am divorced and have a lovely son who was born in 2012. Family is extremely important to me, and I believe in the sanctity of marriage. As an Orthodox Christian, my faith guides me in many aspects of my life.

Physically, I have striking blue eyes that are often described as mesmerizing. My long, black hair perfectly complements my features. With a weight of 121 lbg (55 kg), I take pride in maintaining a healthy and fit lifestyle. I never smoke and I do not drink alcohol. Taking care of myself is a priority, as I believe that a healthy body leads to a healthy mind.

Education plays a significant role in my life. I have a university degree and work as an administrator in a restaurant. This allows me to interact with people from all walks of life and provide excellent customer service. My English-speaking skills are good, which enables me to communicate effectively with people from different cultures.

In my leisure time, I enjoy exploring new places, both near and far. Traveling allows me to immerse myself in different cultures and broaden my horizons. I find solace in nature and love spending time outdoors, whether it's taking a long walk on the beach or hiking through the mountains.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and interests. Someone who is kind, understanding, and supportive. A man who appreciates the beauty of life and is ready to embark on a journey filled with love, laughter, and adventure.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. I am excited to meet someone who can be my best friend and soulmate. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love learning foreign languages. Right now I am studying English, eventually I am hoping to become fluent in it. I also love to learn about different cultures, therefore travel is one of my most favorite hobbies. I like shopping, music, and reading. Spending time with my child gives me a great joy, watching him grow, see how he discovers new things for himself every day makes me feel like I am the happiest person in the world.

Character

I am very goal oriented and very sober thinking person. I would like to think that I look at things in life realistically and believe that everything can be achieved if one strives for it. I am also a mother and that has made me very sensitive and very loving person. My child had open such feelings within me that I have never experienced before.

Her Type of Man

I want to be next to a strong, family oriented, and responsible man. Those character traits are the ones that make man appealing to me. I want him to be honest with his words and feelings. It is very important for us to have common interests and common outlooks on life.