Meet online - 42 y.o. Tatiana from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11715144

ID 11715144
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age42
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 9, 1981 (Pisces)
  • Occupationreal estate agent
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Tatiana, and I'm a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Pisces bride from Odessa, Ukraine. I am a never married, 121 lbs (55 kg) real estate agent with a university degree. I have blue eyes and blond hair, which I love to style in different ways.

In terms of my lifestyle, I lead a healthy and balanced life. I never drink or smoke, and I believe in taking care of my body and mind. Being a Pisces, I am known for my compassionate and understanding nature. I value deep connections and emotional intimacy in relationships.

One of the things that sets me apart is my strong commitment to my Orthodox faith. Religion plays an important role in my life, and I believe in living my life according to its teachings. I find solace and guidance through my faith, and I hope to find someone who shares the same values and beliefs.

Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn more. Communication is key in any relationship, and I am willing to put in the effort to bridge any language barriers. I believe that love knows no boundaries, and language is just another obstacle that can be overcome.

As a bride, I am looking for a partner who is kind-hearted, understanding, and supportive. I believe in the power of love and the beauty of a lifelong commitment. I dream of building a loving and nurturing family, where we can grow together and create lasting memories.

If you are someone who values loyalty, honesty, and true connection, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and discover the magic of love. Don't hesitate to reach out to me, and let's see if we are meant to be each other's missing puzzle piece.

Hobbies and Interests

I have a lot of interests, like reading, music, literature. I like to spend my free time with a good book. I like cooking, making my home domestic and warm. I like to decorate. My favorite season of the year is summer. I adore going to the beach, swimming and tanning. I have a few good friends, with whom we meet time to time. I value only good qualities in people. As my friends say, I have a lot of them!

Character

It is hard to describe yourself, but I can say that I am very romantic, tender, positive. I like smiling. I am very optimistic. My friends say that I have a big and warm heart, that I deserve to be very happy. That's why I am here on this site looking for my true love.

Her Type of Man

My future man should be responsible, loyal, kind. Faithfulness is very important for me. I dream about big love and true feelings. I want that my man will respect and adore me. I will dedicate my life to him.