Meet online - 32 y.o. Yulia from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11715143

ID 11715143
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 17, 1990 (Sagittarius)
  • Occupationpsychologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight123 lbg (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Yulia and I am a Sagittarius. I am here to find my soulmate and I am excited to share a little bit about myself.

Firstly, let me tell you about my background. I was born and raised in Odessa, Ukraine. I am a psychologist by profession and I have a university degree. Helping people is my passion and I find it incredibly rewarding to make a positive impact on someone's life.

In terms of my appearance, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and weigh 123 lbg (56 kg). I have beautiful green eyes that are said to be captivating. My brown hair complements my features and adds a touch of elegance to my overall look.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and I never consume alcohol. I believe in taking care of my body and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. As for my English speaking skills, I would say they are good. Communication is important to me and I strive to improve my language skills every day.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I don't have any children. However, I am open to starting a family in the future with the right person. Family is important to me and I value the bonds of love and support that come with it.

My religious beliefs are Orthodox and I find solace in my faith. It gives me a sense of purpose and helps me navigate through life's challenges.

In conclusion, I am a caring and compassionate individual who is ready to embark on a journey towards love and happiness. I am looking for someone who shares similar values and is ready for a committed and meaningful relationship. If you are ready to take this journey with me, I would be delighted to get to know you better. Let's create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I am fond of watching different interesting films. Also, I prefer to watch comedy films in a good company with great pleasure. I like reading various genres of literature and it depends on my mood. Also, I like listening to good music and dancing at my friend’s parties.

Character

I’m a beautiful young lady. I’m an optimist, easy going and open person. From another point of view, I’m active and sociable, psychology steady. Because of my future profession, I’m a sensitive and understanding girl. I like people and discovering of new things, it is difficult to sit one on and the same place for me. I want to explore our big world in a company of my special man.

Her Type of Man

I’m looking for a wise, handsome, kind and noble man. I would like to meet an intelligent and interesting man, who will make my life like a fairy tale, like a life of a wonderful tender rose… Such man I’ll give everything, my heart, my soul…I would like to create with my soul mate a strong and reliable family. And give to our world nice children.