Meet online - 33 y.o. Yana from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11715142

ID 11715142
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 17, 1990 (Cancer)
  • Occupationtour agent
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(163 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight108 lbg (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Yana and I'm a 5'5'' (163 cm) tall Cancer bride from Odessa, Ukraine. I am a never married, Orthodox woman with brown eyes and chestnut hair. With a weight of 107 lbs (49 kg), I take good care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I don't drink or smoke, and I believe in taking care of my body and mind.

Professionally, I work as a tour agent, which allows me to explore new places and meet new people. I have a university degree and I'm always open to learning new things. While I speak basic English, I'm eager to improve my skills and communicate effectively with my future partner.

Family is very important to me, and I hope to have a loving and supportive family of my own one day. I have no children of my own but would love to have a family with the right person. I believe that trust, respect, and understanding are the foundations of a strong relationship.

In my free time, I enjoy outdoor activities like hiking and exploring nature. I also have a passion for cooking and trying out new recipes. I find joy in the simple things in life and appreciate the beauty around me.

I'm looking for a kind-hearted and sincere partner who shares similar values and is ready to build a loving and committed relationship. Distance is not a barrier for me, as I believe that true love knows no boundaries. If you're ready to embark on a beautiful journey together, I would love to hear from you.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to getting to know you better and exploring the possibilities of a meaningful connection. Let's see where this journey takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

One of my biggest passion is cooking. I adore cooking and to create the new tasty dishes. I like going to the restaurants as well. I like sport, fitness, healthy style of the life. I like to make the massage.


I am purposeful, punctual, family-oriented, one-woman man. I want to meet a man with whom I will spend all my life. I dream about love, happiness, and a lot of tender moments in the future. I am very friendly, very positive and cheerful.

Her Type of Man

My future man should have such qualities as faithfulness, sincerity, openness. He should be serious, goal-oriented, kind, responsible, to be a real man in all situations, to love and to respect me.