Meet online - 33 y.o. Natalia from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11715139

ID 11715139
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 26, 1990 (Libra)
  • Occupationpsychologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight108 lbg (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Natalia and I am a 29-year-old bride from Odessa, Ukraine. As a Libra, I am known for my balanced and harmonious nature. I believe that a strong relationship is built on trust, respect, and understanding.

In terms of my personal characteristics, I am an Orthodox and have never been married before. I stand tall at 5'9'' (175 cm) and maintain a healthy weight of 107 lbs (49 kg). With my striking green eyes and radiant blond hair, I am often complimented on my appearance. I take pride in taking care of myself both physically and mentally.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I believe in leading a healthy and clean life. As a psychologist by profession, I have a deep understanding of human behavior and emotions. I find joy in helping others and making a difference in their lives.

While my English speaking skills are basic at the moment, I am eager to improve and learn. I believe that effective communication is the key to a successful relationship. I have a university degree and I am always open to expanding my knowledge and exploring new opportunities.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. It is a place filled with rich history and breathtaking scenery. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its wonders with someone special.

In conclusion, I am a kind-hearted and genuine woman who is ready to embark on a new chapter in my life. I am looking for a partner who values honesty, loyalty, and mutual respect. If you are someone who is ready for a meaningful connection, I would be delighted to get to know you better. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

Well, I love hanging out with my friends, and I really appreciate small things in life. I also absolutely love going to the beach and swimming. I enjoy cooking, going for walks, being at the nature, listening to good music, and reading. I have a good heart. I am a romantic woman, loyal and sincere. My personality is introspective, calm, and honest. All the time, no matter what my mood is, I try to smile to everyone, as I am very positive and natural.

Character

My interests are various. I like sport, like to lay on the beach and swimming. I like to watch football and basketball. I like to spend my time with friends on the open air. I like reading and cooking especially for someone. I like to visit new places and get to know new cultures. But, of course, it is always much better to do all that together with someone who understands me without any word.

Her Type of Man

My intentions are very real and hope to find an equal partner in life. I am a very affectionate person who will surprise you all the time! My ideal man should be kind, sociable, because it's very important for me to discuss every case, situation positive or negative and to solve all problems together. Also I need to feel safety with my partner! My life is happy, but the missing ingredient is the sharing of love with a true life's partner. I like to be loved and like to give love in return. I would like to meet a kind, tactful, educated man to love and to marry. Someone who I can love, care and support, and who can do the same for me.