Meet online - 38 y.o. Olga from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11715132

ID 11715132
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age38
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 15, 1985 (Virgo)
  • Occupationseller
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenBoy, 2009
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'4''(162 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Olga, and I am a Virgo bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a strong believer in the Orthodox religion. It is an essential part of my life and something that brings me comfort and guidance. I am also divorced, which has taught me valuable lessons about love and relationships. I am ready to start a new chapter and find someone who will be my partner for life.

In terms of physical attributes, I stand at a height of 5'4'' (162 cm) and weigh 114 lbs (52 kg). My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, and I have long, flowing blond hair. I take pride in taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I don't smoke, and I only drink socially.

I am a proud mother of a wonderful boy who was born in 2009. He is the light of my life, and I am looking for someone who will not only accept me but also embrace my son as their own. Family is everything to me, and I dream of creating a loving and happy home for all of us.

Education is important to me, and I hold a university degree. Currently, I work as a seller, but I am always striving to improve myself both personally and professionally. While my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to learn and improve with the right person by my side.

I reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. It is a place filled with history, culture, and stunning beaches. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its beauty with someone special.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you feel a connection and are interested in getting to know me better, please don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited about the possibility of finding love and creating a lifelong partnership. Let's embark on this journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

My interests vary. I like music, dancing, art. The big portion of my time takes fitness and sport. I also very fond of movies, and that is the most favorite way to spend time with my son. However, the most favorite thing for me is to watch my child grow, teach him things, be a good example. It is fascinating to see how he evolves each and every day.

Character

I am very outgoing and sensitive person. Sometimes it feels like a downfall, however, it also helps me to feel other people, and to understand their feelings. I am very life loving, outgoing, and positive person. In my world glass is always half full, and that kind of thinking helps me a lot through all the hard times that come my way.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a loyal and trustworthy man with good sense of humor and easy going personality. He has to like life, and have a will to overcome obstacles hand in hand with me. I know that love and trust don’t come in one day, however, the commitment to achieve such feelings has to be held by both partners. I also am looking for a man who has the same life goals as me, and that is to grow and to evolve and become better and stronger.