Meet online - 34 y.o. Aliona from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11715130

ID 11715130
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 14, 1989 (Virgo)
  • OccupationTeacher of the informatics
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Aliona, and I'm a 5'7'' (168 cm) tall Virgo bride from Odessa, Ukraine. As a teacher of informatics with a university degree, I am passionate about education and love helping others learn. I am a never married bride with no children, and I am looking for a lifelong partner to share my life with.

In terms of my appearance, I have beautiful blue eyes and blond hair. I take care of my health and fitness, maintaining a weight of 110 lbs (50 kg). I lead a healthy lifestyle and never drink or smoke.

While I am fluent in my native language, which is Orthodox, my English speaking skills are basic. However, I am eager to improve and learn more. I believe that communication is key in any relationship, and I am willing to put in the effort to bridge any language barriers.

When it comes to hobbies and interests, I enjoy exploring new places and learning about different cultures. I am open-minded and love trying new things. I also have a creative side and enjoy expressing myself through various artistic endeavors.

As a bride on this dating website, I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and interests. I am looking for a partner who is kind, understanding, and supportive. Someone who is family-oriented and ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. I am ready to take the next step towards finding my soulmate. Let's create beautiful memories together and build a strong and loving relationship.

Hobbies and Interests

My interests differ greatly, as I believe that life is beautiful, so everything should be tried, and every experience is amazing. I love walks among the bay of our wonderful sea. I love good company and laughter. Fishing is one of my most favorite hobbies, as well as I enjoy soccer, so I am sure that my future partner will have a wife who shares all the “man activities”. I also like dancing, and lately I’ve been studying how to do a massage.

Character

I am an optimistic person; however, I can say that I am also very realistic too. I like to look at things without making them more or less then what they are. I have a kind heart; I believe in miracles, I love kids and animals. To me the most important character traits are good sense of humor, loyalty, accountability and trustworthiness. I am not a cheater or a betrayer, so I expect the same treatment for myself too.

Her Type of Man

The kind of man that I see by my side isn’t someone extraordinary. He has to be a kind, open, and life loving person. I want a partner who wants to grow together, become better human beings each and every day. Who likes cozy stays at home near TV or quiet walks outside; fun gatherings with friends or romantic dinner for two. I believe that if two hearts are meant for each other, then it doesn’t matter what they do together, each second will create a beautiful memory.