Meet online - 31 y.o. Elena from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11715127

ID 11715127
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 27, 1992 (Sagittarius)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'2''(155 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Elena and I am a 5'2'' (155 cm) tall Sagittarius bride from Odessa, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am an Orthodox and have strong values and beliefs. My faith is important to me and I am looking for someone who shares the same religious background.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I am at a point in my life where I am ready to settle down and start a family with the right person. Family is very important to me and I can't wait to find someone to share that journey with.

Physically, I have beautiful brown eyes and chestnut hair. I take care of myself and my appearance, and I am proud of my 121 lbg (55 kg) weight. I lead a healthy lifestyle and never smoke or drink alcohol. I believe in taking care of my body and mind and living a balanced life.

Education is also important to me, and I have a university degree. Currently, I work as a manager, where I am able to use my skills and knowledge to make a positive impact. I am ambitious and driven in my career, but I also know how to prioritize my personal life and make time for the people I care about.

I must admit that my English speaking skills are basic, but I am eager to improve and learn. Communication is key in any relationship, and I am committed to putting in the effort to overcome any language barriers.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, family-oriented, and loyal partner, I could be the one for you. I am excited to meet someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. If you are interested, don't hesitate to reach out. I can't wait to hear from you!

Hobbies and Interests

I live a very active style of life. I am very much into sports and dancing. I can say that those two activities are the biggest of my hobbies. I also love music, theater, reading. Meeting new people and seeing new places is exciting to me as well.

Character

I am very shy yet outgoing person. I am a hopeless romantic that believes in existence of a “happily ever after”. I truly believe that there is a happy ending in everything that happens. I consider myself to be kind, loving, loyal. People say that I am intelligent and fun to be around.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for an outgoing, kind hearted man. He has to be responsible for his actions and his words. I believe in the saying that the man is a head of a family. He has to take charge and be brave in his life.