Meet online - 37 y.o. Aliona from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11715120

ID 11715120
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 18, 1986 (Libra)
  • Occupationeconomist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbs (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Aliona. I am a 5'6'' (166 cm) tall Libra bride from Odessa, Ukraine. I have brown eyes and brown hair. I am an economist with a university degree. I am an Orthodox and have never been married. I do not have children.

I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I have basic English speaking skills. I am proud to say that I have a healthy lifestyle and take care of my body. I weigh 132 lbs (60 kg) and I believe that taking care of oneself is important for a happy and fulfilling life.

In my free time, I enjoy reading books and exploring different cultures. I have a curious mind and love to learn new things. I appreciate the beauty of nature and enjoy spending time outdoors. I am a down-to-earth person and value honesty and loyalty in relationships.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and is ready for a committed relationship. I believe that trust and communication are the foundation of a strong and lasting partnership. I am ready to embark on a new chapter in my life and find someone to share it with.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, please feel free to reach out. I am excited to meet someone who can bring happiness and love into my life. Let's create a beautiful future together filled with love, laughter, and wonderful memories.

Hobbies and Interests

I have a wide variety of interests. I live very active style of life, I do lots of sports and I enjoy traveling. I also am very fond of classical literature and poetry. I also am very fond of psychology. I try to study English as well, hoping one day it will get to the point where I can be fluent in it.

Character

I am very honest person. I believe that it is better to hear the bitter truth then a sweet lie. I also am very responsible, caring, loving, and loyal. I can say that I am goal oriented too. If I have some kind of goal in front of myself I will do everything possible to reach it. To me it is important to stay true to who I am, so I am not a pretender.

Her Type of Man

The kind of man that I see by my side is very strong emotionally. He has to make me feel like next to him I am protected and cared for. He has to be reliable, honest, true to his values. Ability to listen and hear is very important to me as well.