Meet online - 30 y.o. Marina from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11715119

ID 11715119
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateJuly 9, 1993 (Cancer)
  • Occupationstudent
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight112 lbg (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Marina and I am a 28-year-old bride from Odessa, Ukraine. I am excited to share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, let me tell you a bit about my appearance. I stand tall at 5'7'' (168 cm) and have a slender figure, weighing 112 lbs (51 kg). I have beautiful green eyes that are said to be captivating and blond hair that falls gracefully on my shoulders. People often tell me that I have a natural beauty that radiates from within.

When it comes to my personality, I am a caring and compassionate person. Being a Cancer, I am known to be sensitive and intuitive. I believe in the power of love and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values. My faith is important to me, as I am Orthodox. I have never been married and I don't have any children, but I am open to the possibility of starting a family in the future.

In terms of my lifestyle, I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I lead a healthy and active lifestyle, always striving to take care of my body and mind. As a student, I am continuously learning and growing. I value education and believe that knowledge is the key to success. Although I am still working towards completing my university degree, I am driven and ambitious.

While my native language is Ukrainian, I also have good English-speaking skills. Communication is important to me, and I believe that being able to connect with my partner on a deeper level is essential for a strong and lasting relationship.

I am excited about the possibility of finding love and building a future with someone special. If you are a kind-hearted, family-oriented person who is looking for a genuine connection, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful love story that will last a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

I love to swim in the sea at my leisure, to read books. I like animals. I like spending time with friends and a warm family circle. I like to go to the gym, a beauty salon. Often go in cinemas and theaters. I like to spend time actively. My hobbies are music, dancing.

Character

I am the only child in the family. I love to travel, I love movies, especially historical! I dream to visit America and Italy, as well as my dream is to find a real man who would share my life! I want to create a strong family, which is only love, respect and understanding. By nature I am a romantic. I love to cook delicious food.

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for an honest, kind, caring and open person. Age does not matter. I do not like greedy cheaters. I want that man will be active and wanted to travel with me, shared with me my hobbies. I want a smart and interesting man.