Meet online - 49 y.o. Natalia from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11715109

ID 11715109
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age49
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 16, 1974 (Aries)
  • Occupationassistant of cutter
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenGirl, 1995
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'1''(153 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorRed
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Natalia. I am a 5'1'' (153 cm) tall woman with striking green eyes and beautiful red hair. As an Aries, I am known for my passion and determination. I am a divorced woman with one lovely daughter who was born in 1995.

I am a devout Orthodox and I take my faith very seriously. I believe that a strong spiritual connection is essential in any relationship. My religious beliefs provide me with guidance and help me make decisions in life.

In terms of lifestyle habits, I am a non-smoker and I never consume alcohol. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life. I take care of my body and mind by staying away from harmful substances.

I have good command over the English language and can communicate effectively. I also have a university degree and work as an assistant of a cutter. My job allows me to be creative and precise, which are qualities I bring into all aspects of my life.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. I am proud of my culture and heritage and would love to share it with someone special. I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and beliefs. Someone who is kind, understanding, and has a zest for life.

If you are looking for a committed and loving partner, I believe we could be a great match. I am ready to embark on a new chapter of my life and create a meaningful connection with someone special. Let's explore the possibilities together and create a beautiful love story.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to getting to know you and discovering if we are meant to be.

Hobbies and Interests

I am very fond of crafts. I sew and do all kinds of other things. I love handmade things because they feel like someone has put their soul into them. I also like drafting, swimming, and traveling. To me my home is very important so keeping it cozy and welcoming is very important and fun for me as well. I love to cook and have guests over to eat.

Character

People say that I am very kind and always willing to help. I am loyal, honest, and very reliable. I can say that I am responsible and calm. To me it is very important to have coziness and comfort around.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who is responsible and family oriented. I want him to love to travel and discover new things in life. He has to be an interesting talker and have a good sense of humor.