Meet online - 45 y.o. Natalia from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11715106

ID 11715106
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age45
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 9, 1979 (Gemini)
  • Occupationaccountant
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenBoy, 2002
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbs (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorRed
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Natalia and I am a Gemini bride from Odessa, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a divorced woman who is ready to find love again. I believe in the Orthodox religion and it is an important part of my life. Standing at 5'5'' (165 cm), I have a beautiful and elegant presence. With a weight of 116 lbs (53 kg), I take care of myself and prioritize a healthy lifestyle.

I am a proud mother of a wonderful boy who was born in 2002. Being a mother has taught me the true meaning of unconditional love and selflessness. Family is extremely important to me and I am looking for a partner who values the same.

When it comes to my habits, I never drink alcohol and I have never smoked. I take pride in living a clean and healthy lifestyle. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green, which is often complimented on. With my vibrant red hair, I stand out in a crowd and exude confidence.

In terms of language skills, I have a basic understanding of English. Although it may not be perfect, I am eager to learn and improve. I work as an accountant and I have a university degree. Education is important to me and I value continuous learning.

Currently residing in Odessa, Ukraine, I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person. I am a caring and affectionate woman who is looking for a partner to share my life with. I believe in honesty, respect, and open communication in a relationship.

If you are looking for a devoted and loyal partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness. Don't hesitate to reach out to me. I can't wait to hear from you!

Hobbies and Interests

I`m a very open minded woman and try to develop my personality all the time. I love to dance and have reached a good level in pole dance acrobatics and pole exotic dance. I even lead an evening class in pole dance! I like riding horses very much! Different extreme kinds of sports are for me: recently I tried bungee jumping!!!! Travelling is my passion: I`ve visited a few foreign countries already and would like to travel even more in the future! It`d be great to travel together with a beloved man. We`d never get bored together!

Character

I can describe myself as a soft, balanced and social person. I don`t like arguing and accept people for who they are without obtruding my opinion upon other people. Being a mom, I`m very kind and friendly to my son. We communicate as equals and he finds me to be his best friend. Sometimes I`m a bit strict, but it`s necessary to keep subordination in a family relations too. As for me in a relationship with a man, I`m tender and fragile. I like to be a woman in the hands of my man….his nice flower. I`m romantic and want to give all my love and passion to my only one special man. I`m very truthful and dedicated.

Her Type of Man

First of all I`m looking for a man who`d become my best friend, my lover and my life partner. He should have the life values that are similar to my ones: they are kindness, respect, honesty and dignity. He should be a man of his word, responsible for his words and actions. As far as personality, I`m looking for a man with a strong character. He is confident about himself and goal oriented. In a relationship he`s faithful, romantic and initiative.