Meet online - 37 y.o. Marina from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11715080

ID 11715080
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 19, 1986 (Virgo)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi, my name is Marina. I am a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall, fair-haired bride from Odessa, Ukraine. As a Virgo, I am known for my attention to detail and my practical nature. I am a manager by profession and hold a university degree. I am an Orthodox Christian and value my faith deeply.

I am divorced and have no children. I believe that every experience in life brings valuable lessons, and I am ready to embark on a new chapter with the right person. I am looking for a partner who shares my values and is ready for a committed and loving relationship.

I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never smoke or drink, and I believe in taking care of my body and mind. I have beautiful blue eyes that reflect my calm and serene personality. My weight is 110 lbs (50 kg), and I strive to stay fit and active.

Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to learn and improve. Communication is important to me, and I believe that language should never be a barrier to building a strong connection.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places and immersing myself in different cultures. I appreciate art, music, and literature, and I find joy in the simple pleasures of life. While I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am open to learning and experiencing new things.

I reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and charming place with a rich history and a warm and welcoming community. I am proud of my heritage and would love to share it with someone special.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, loyal, and family-oriented bride, I would be honored to get to know you better. Let's embark on a journey of love and companionship together.

Hobbies and Interests

I have a lot of interests. Most of all traveling. When I travel, I feel so special. Each time it is a big adventure. You open new places, meet with new interesting people, learn something new each other. I like to watch good movies, romantic and historical. In a good company, I like to watch comedies and to have fun. I think people should do sport. And I am very sporty girl! Would you like to go to the gym with me?!

Character

I can say I am very romantic, purposeful, kind. I am cheerful. I am positive and smiling. I live alone, but I dream to create a family and to live together with my future husband. Also I would like to travel with my man. I was only in Turkey, Singapore, Indonesia.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a kind, romantic, easy-going and cheerful man. I don’t need a prince on a white horse but he must be a real gentleman. I want to feel as a real lady, I need to be protected, to live in love and harmony.