Meet online - 34 y.o. Darya from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11715077

ID 11715077
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 25, 1989 (Leo)
  • Occupationfitness instructor
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Darya. I am a Leo, and I am here to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me special.

First and foremost, I am a woman of faith. I am Orthodox and my beliefs are an important part of who I am. I have never been married and I am ready to find someone who shares my values and beliefs.

In terms of physical appearance, I am 5'3'' tall (160 cm) and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). I take good care of myself and have a fit and healthy lifestyle. In fact, I work as a fitness instructor, helping others achieve their fitness goals. It's a rewarding job that keeps me active and in great shape.

When it comes to my habits, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and living a clean and healthy life. My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, and I have long brown hair that I take pride in.

Although my native language is Ukrainian, I also have good English speaking skills. Communication is important to me, and I want to be able to connect with my partner on a deeper level. I have a university degree and I value education and intellectual conversations.

I currently reside in Odessa, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures, so I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person.

In conclusion, I am a Leo bride who is ready to find her soulmate. I am a woman of faith, with a fit and healthy lifestyle. I value communication and intellectual conversations. If you are looking for someone who is caring, loyal, and ready for a serious commitment, I could be the one for you. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I am very sporty, always in a good shape. I am working as a fitness instructor in a fitness club. And I can say that I am very lucky, I can combine my work with my hobby. I am sporty, very active and healthy. I like animals. I like nature. My favorite season of the year is spring when all nature wakes up. I like to listen to jazz music.

Character

I like to spend time with my mother. I don't have siblings. My future family will be the most important for me. I am very family-oriented and kind. I dream about being a happy mother and a happy wife. I love the children. I adore my life, but with you, my life will become better. I know it, that's why I am waiting for you here.

Her Type of Man

He is kind, open-minded, purposeful, active in the life, also is fond of sport. He is serious and mature, he is ready for the serious relationship that will lead in the future to the family life. He will not play with me, only the serious intentions.