Meet online - 42 y.o. Elena from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11715075

ID 11715075
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age42
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 4, 1981 (Leo)
  • Occupationdermatologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Elena, and I am a Leo. I am excited to share a bit about myself and what makes me unique. Let's get started!

Firstly, I am a woman who values her Orthodox religion. It gives me a sense of purpose and guides me in my everyday life. I believe in the power of faith and the importance of spirituality in building a strong foundation for a lasting relationship.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future, but for now, I am focused on finding a partner who shares my values and goals in life.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and weigh 118 lbs (54 kg). I take care of myself and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, as I prioritize my well-being and want to be the best version of myself for my future partner.

When it comes to my appearance, my hazel eyes and brown hair add a touch of warmth to my overall look. I believe that true beauty comes from within, and I strive to radiate kindness and positivity in everything I do.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in English and have good communication skills. This makes it easier for me to connect with people from different cultures and backgrounds. As a dermatologist by profession, I am passionate about helping others and making a positive impact in their lives.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. It is a place filled with rich history and stunning architecture. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its beauty with someone special.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me better. If you are looking for a caring, sincere, and ambitious partner, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this journey together and create a love story that will stand the test of time.

Hobbies and Interests

I can say that I am very creative person. I do lots of things that have to do with singing, acting, and also producing. I live very healthy style of life so I do yoga, athletics, surfing, and I am very fond of healthy eating. To me it is very important to stay active and healthy.

Character

I am a person that is always willing to help. I really cherish friendship and family. To me it is very important to be able to handle emotions, I would never disrespect anyone, nor would I abuse someone’s trust. I believe in magic, and I know that miracles happen. I always stay true to who I am.

Her Type of Man

I am searching for a kind, loving, loyal human being who is fun to be around. I want him to do things to show his love towards me, I want him to be strong and a bit romantic. I will admire my beloved, so I want my beloved to admire me as well.